LKY ass-licker spotted ![]()
Perhaps this person is right about the double standards thing . These people curse LKY because they have something against him .
But to curse one's parents whom he/she have nothing against just shows how much of an ass-licker this person is .
Originally posted by Trump_Card:LKY ass-licker spotted
Perhaps this person is right about the double standards thing . These people curse LKY because they have something against him .
But to curse one's parents whom he/she have nothing against just shows how much of an ass-licker this person is .
Double standards meh...
As usual, PM kum lan...? No one knows LKY's forum nick to send a pm to him, so it's resonable to post out a thread title to 'ask'... But everyone knows AndrewPKYap's nick and can easily send a pm to ask... definitely not necessary to post out a new topic to ask
This Gazelle aka TCH05 aka Love Supreme aka Chinkara aka Gutturosa aka Mammalia aka Pekei aka Aelop is behaving like a juvie. I wonder if it's because of upbringing or hereditary or he is really a juvie.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You so interested go and promote it to Lee Kuan Yew lah.
Compact my ass lah, see also know big lah.
Lee Kuan Yew won't be fooled.
Since you have such a loving parents, you might want to consider buying a combo set. Reason is because once your dad expired, your mum most likely to follow your dad "home" very soon.
Here is one which you might want to consider. Why dont you give me the heights of your parents, so that I can arrange to send you a rock-bottom offer
dont worry, you are member of this forum, I sure give you good discount!!

Save it for your own use if it is so good.
Originally posted by eagle:Double standards meh...
From what I see , his bone of contention was if someone is allowed to curse LKY , he should be allowed to curse others' parents , I suppose .
Originally posted by Trump_Card:From what I see , his bone of contention was if someone is allowed to curse LKY , he should be allowed to curse others' parents , I suppose .
the thread is ask question mah ![]()
Got question mark leh
Originally posted by eagle:the thread is ask question mah
Got question mark leh
That is a good point. I observe those asslickers of PAP, lky or lhl many times have problem understanding English, they love misinterpreting.
Tio Ban too many times already, he also blur liao. Must create so many nicks.
lol
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Save it for your own use if it is so good.
Please dont be so stingy lah. they are your parents you know. As a son, you must learn to be filial dont always do things last minute.
Have you show your dad the casket I shown you earlier? Can you get him to give me some feedback on the design. As for the materia, I heard it is made from some exotic hardwood, cant remember the name, if you want I can find out for you.
Originally posted by Aelop:Please dont be so stingy lah. they are your parents you know. As a son, you must learn to be filial dont always do things last minute.
Have you show your dad the casket I shown you earlier? Can you get him to give me some feedback on the design. As for the materia, I heard it is made from some exotic hardwood, cant remember the name, if you want I can find out for you.
yr topic is not the only locked. the bloody mod just locked my topic as well. mod practising don't know what standard.
You tio ban is your own fault, don't come and vent your frustration at me.
So how many nicks you created so far?
You blur liao also right?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You tio ban is your own fault, don't come and vent your frustration at me.
So how many nicks you created so far?
You blur liao also right?
I hope you take my word seriously. Go to your dad tonight and tell him you love him because come this weekend, you will not be able to do that again.
And remember before your dad last breath, make sure you play the song "Love Me" by Colline Raye for your mum.
You should reflect on why you kena ban, don't distract yourself on other issues.
Why others no ban, you ban ban ban.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You should reflect on why you kena ban, don't distract yourself on other issues.
Why others no ban, you ban ban ban.
Is your dad suffering from sarcoma cancer or other chronic sickness?
Originally posted by Aelop:Is your dad suffering from sarcoma cancer or other chronic sickness?
why u keep attacking Poh Ah Pak. Leave him alone he is not harmful. YOu have not answered my question on what relation you have with lky.
Don't try to avoid your flaws.
Ban is ban.
Create new nick people also can tell.
Why you always kena ban?
Ya, why you keep on defending Lee Kuan Yew?
What is your relationship with him?
Lee Kuan Yew your lau peh ah?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Don't try to avoid your flaws.
Ban is ban.
Create new nick people also can tell.
Why you always kena ban?
When your family discover your dad has cancer, was it already too late? How come he didnt go for regular medical check up?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Ya, why you keep on defending Lee Kuan Yew?
What is your relationship with him?
Lee Kuan Yew your lau peh ah?
Seems like a troll from PAP.
Poh, the sickening mod locked the thread I just posted.
When your family discover your dad has cancer, was it already too late?
You don't confuse yourself with other people okay.
start so many nicks, confuse liao.
people criticise Lee Kuan Yew why you du lan?
Say lah.
Want to defend Lee Kuan Yew, no balls to say what relationship.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You don't confuse yourself with other people okay.
start so many nicks, confuse liao.
people criticise Lee Kuan Yew why you du lan?
Say lah.
Want to defend Lee Kuan Yew, no balls to say what relationship.
I suppose if the cancer was discovered earlier, your dad might have another few more good years to live. Life sucks isnt it? So how is your mum coping? Do you need any financial support for the funeral?
Originally posted by Aelop:I suppose if the cancer was discovered earlier, your dad might have another few more good years to live. Life sucks isnt it? So how is your mum coping? Do you need any financial support for the funeral?
So you have no fear of karma. The same you mentioned above may happen to your parents, watch your words.
LKY ç§�生å�, judging from his post, the woman he inseminated must be of low quality (maybe toilet cleaner type).