Aelop is sickening.
I cant see any good by cursing other's parents in order to prove ur loyalty to LKY. R u tryin to tell us tat all LKY's supporters are the same as u? Even ur almighty LKY will b ashamed of u.
Type something new lah.
I reply also bored already.
Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:shocked by the topic. haha, i hope this appears in the papers, and we shall see what his reaction is.
if he thought he spent alot of time nurturing the young like us, he will be so sad now that we wished he was dead.
hes an old man, lets all be nice about it.
The are like the Bai Jia Zi, (prodigal sons) of Singapore.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Aelop is sickening.
I cant see any good by cursing other's parents in order to prove ur loyalty to LKY. R u tryin to tell us tat all LKY's supporters are the same as u? Even ur almighty LKY will b ashamed of u.
When was the last time your parents went for a medical check up?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Type something new lah.
I reply also bored already.
Considering that your father's days are numbered, I think he deserve our full attention. I hope you are doing the same for your dearest father.
Originally posted by Aelop:
When was the last time your parents went for a medical check up?
When was the last time YOUR parents went for the medical check up then?
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:When was the last time YOUR parents went for the medical check up then?
You should do it soon, because I got this bad feeling that something is devloping already. If you dont it check and fix soon, you are going regret to the rest of your life.
Same to u too..I sure hope there's God blessing u. Lemme pray for u sometimes.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Same to u too..I sure hope there's God blessing u. Lemme pray for u sometimes.
When you see your parents later, just ask them when was the last time they did a medical check up. I strongly recommend you to go to the wellness center at NUH, the staff nurse there is very nice and friendly.
~~~~
Suddenly i feel so childish..
U can play the game by urself. I outta here.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:When you see your parents later, just ask them when was the last time they did a medical check up. I strongly recommend you to go to the wellness center at NUH, the staff nurse there is very nice and friendly.
I am sure God will bless your parents, because they have such a filial son like you.
These few days we keep hearing from mr perfect flawless lky, having said this people will have more reasons to expect him to die soon.
So lao liao still don't want to behave.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Aelop is sickening.
For all you know he is sent by mr perfect lky here to slam people. LKY, hey you, tell us how perfect you are and why you don't deserve death, old man lky. old man lky, respect is earned not deserved.
When a person's time is up, he will go, THERE ISN'T any need to curse or ask when any1 is going to die.
What happen in the courts only shows the naivety of the SDP and their blatant attempt to run down SINGAPORE in international forums. Does the other opposition members in Singapore like the respected Mr Low Thia Kiang, Mr Chiam See Tong,Mr JBJ do that? NO. THEY LOVE SINGAPORE but they will do it in a level headed way NOT LIKE SOME ATTENTION SEEKING OPPOSITION part.
For those who likes to type in this forum and ask Mr Lee how perfect he is or why don't he deserve death, why don't you be brave enough to write to him instead of parroting your sentences behind a masked facade in this forum? You sure are acting juvenile and making a mockery of the free speech movement in SG.
Originally posted by Acx1688:When a person's time is up, he will go, THERE ISN'T any need to curse or ask when any1 is going to die.
What happen in the courts only shows the naivety of the SDP and their blatant attempt to run down SINGAPORE in international forums. Does the other opposition members in Singapore like the respected Mr Low Thia Kiang, Mr Chiam See Tong,Mr JBJ do that? NO. THEY LOVE SINGAPORE but they will do it in a level headed way NOT LIKE SOME ATTENTION SEEKING OPPOSITION part.
For those who likes to type in this forum and ask Mr Lee how perfect he is or why don't he deserve death, why don't you be brave enough to write to him instead of parroting your sentences behind a masked facade in this forum? You sure are acting juvenile and making a mockery of the free speech movement in SG.
hei, you, so why are you here, you are wasting your time. YOu should be in PAP's website, lackey. YOu waste your time here telling people what to do and what not to do, it is none of your business as to what we want to do. YOu sure are juvenile and naive in what you wrote, fucktard.
Originally posted by Acx1688:When a person's time is up, he will go, THERE ISN'T any need to curse or ask when any1 is going to die.
so frustrated, so affected to read the posts here, eh fucktard nobody is forcing you to read. so now fuck off.
Boot licking dog...maybe you should start to change ur diet to dog food.
Originally posted by ceecookie:Boot licking dog...maybe you should start to change ur diet to dog food.
H ha ha, may be he is not fit to eat dog's food.
I am sure God will bless your parents, because they have such a filial son like you.
will you stop cursing other people and their parents? nothing good comes out of it. not for you at least.
Fyi,i m not frustrated by what you posts, i m in2 FREE Speech but i dun go around cursing pple and name calling.
ceecookie, read properli, i aint no bootlicking any1, if i did, Chiam See Tong or JBJ's name would not have appeared!open your eyes b4 u fire off
will you stop cursing other people and their parents? nothing good comes out of it. not for you at least.
a new troll keeps denying what he did.
Originally posted by ceecookie:Boot licking dog...maybe you should start to change ur diet to dog food.
Interesting thought and great idea from sme1 who cant read english and just want to slam everyone in the forum esp in this post
Originally posted by Acx1688:
Interesting thought and great idea from sme1 who cant read english and just want to slam everyone in the forum esp in this post
the PAP website is awaiting your presence, do give them face to go there and be their regular. They need people like you badly.