Originally posted by Pwins9:the PAP website is awaiting your presence, do give them face to go there and be their regular. They need people like you badly.
Eh, open your eyes and READ, i am stating a point from my 1st post, i am not partisan to either ruling or opposition. so dun be so wise to direct me to PAP or WP SPP. Thank You.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Eh, open your eyes and READ, i am stating a point from my 1st post, i am not partisan to either ruling or opposition. so dun be so wise to direct me to PAP or WP SPP. Thank You.
Oh, really.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Eh, open your eyes and READ, i am stating a point from my 1st post, i am not partisan to either ruling or opposition. so dun be so wise to direct me to PAP or WP SPP. Thank You.
Really ah, then go read your post below. So why you so affected by what people said about lky. don't need be like that one. YOu do can, others do cannot. YOu tyrant like lky or what
When a person's time is up, he will go, THERE ISN'T any need to curse or ask when any1 is going to die.
What happen in the courts only shows the naivety of the SDP and their blatant attempt to run down SINGAPORE in international forums. Does the other opposition members in Singapore like the respected Mr Low Thia Kiang, Mr Chiam See Tong,Mr JBJ do that? NO. THEY LOVE SINGAPORE but they will do it in a level headed way NOT LIKE SOME ATTENTION SEEKING OPPOSITION part.
For those who likes to type in this forum and ask Mr Lee how perfect he is or why don't he deserve death, why don't you be brave enough to write to him instead of parroting your sentences behind a masked facade in this forum? You sure are acting juvenile and making a mockery of the free speech movement in SG.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:will you stop cursing other people and their parents? nothing good comes out of it. not for you at least.
Dun reply to troll mah...
An Internet troll, or simply troll in Internet slang, is someone who posts controversial and usually irrelevant or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum or chat room, with the intention of baiting other users into an emotional response or to generally disrupt normal on-topic discussion.
Dun need to give him the attention he craves...
Hellooo, i m referring to the pple who are cursing other pples parents or asking them to see a doctor for check up, u check the earlier threads b4 my 1st post. i m not a tyrant nor do i aspire to b wan, juz ev1 talk w/o name calling would be a good start. as i said, you are entitled to your opinion, i am just stating that the antics of a certain opposition party figure has disgraced and brought down the opposition parties of SINGAPORE. If you mean my last sentence as in asking forumnites to write to him and ask him the question means i am affected by what people say about Mr Lee, i believe it's part of the free speech movement to question and request an answer, speak responsibly
Originally posted by eagle:Dun reply to troll mah...
Dun need to give him the attention he craves...
eagle, these days new trolls keep coming here. Strange.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Hellooo, i m referring to the pple who are cursing other pples parents or asking them to see a doctor for check up, u check the earlier threads b4 my 1st post. i m not a tyrant nor do i aspire to b wan, juz ev1 talk w/o name calling would be a good start. as i said, you are entitled to your opinion, i am just stating that the antics of a certain opposition party figure has disgraced and brought down the opposition parties of SINGAPORE. If you mean my last sentence as in asking forumnites to write to him and ask him the question means i am affected by what people say about Mr Lee, i believe it's part of the free speech movement to question and request an answer, speak responsibly
wei, read below what you wrote. snake or what, twist and turn on what you said.
You challenge people - so ? Still wanna prata prata.
For those who likes to type in this forum and ask Mr Lee how perfect he is or why don't he deserve death, why don't you be brave enough to write to him instead of parroting your sentences behind a masked facade in this forum? You sure are acting juvenile and making a mockery of the free speech movement in SG.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:will you stop cursing other people and their parents? nothing good comes out of it. not for you at least.
The moderator of this forum has given us the green light to curse, so what is your problem? If you dont like LKY you curse him, if I dont like you, I also can curse you right?
why practice double standard?
don't think the threadstarter is cursing lky leh. he is just merely asking a question. so funny leh why misinterpret and be so affected.
Originally posted by Pwins9:the PAP website is awaiting your presence, do give them face to go there and be their regular. They need people like you badly.
Have you check with your parents about the medical check up? My advice to you is do it soon before its too late.
Eh, read my last post properli b4 u FIRE OFF AGAIN!
i dun twist n turn and i standby wat i said, FREE SPEECH tts why i ask you all to write to him! by writing to him does it mean i m affected by wat forumnites say abt Mr Lee? Duh?! By Challenging you guys to write to him is PART OF THE FREE SPEECH MOVEMENT, GET IT?
Originally posted by Pwins9:don't think the threadstarter is cursing lky leh. he is just merely asking a question. so funny leh why misinterpret and be so affected.
So why is your parents going to be hit by a truck and die?
Not cursing, just asking. We all die anyway right? :D
The temptation to reply to trolls is such a sin.....oooh!![]()
Originally posted by Acx1688:Eh, read my last post properli b4 u FIRE OFF AGAIN!
i dun twist n turn and i standby wat i said, FREE SPEECH tts why i ask you all to write to him! by writing to him does it mean i m affected by wat forumnites say abt Mr Lee? Duh?! By Challenging you guys to write to him is PART OF THE FREE SPEECH MOVEMENT, GET IT?
I suspect very soon, someone from this forum is going to be punish for spreading lies about the government.
With freedom it comes responsibility. If you cant control what you are saying, (like Dr. Chee) you are going to end up in trouble.
Originally posted by Aelop:
So why is your parents going to be hit by a truck and die?Not cursing, just asking. We all die anyway right? :D
wow, I did not offend you and you start to curse my late parents. No need curse, my parents now in heaven. YOu want them to come haunt u, ha ha ha, fucktard. fucktard you loves to be screwed huh. it is purely cursing because you don't know me as a personal friend to ask this question, fucktard. You are full of frustrations, you must be menopausing, bitch.
I suspect very soon, someone from this forum is going to be punish for spreading lies about the government.With freedom it comes responsibility. If you cant control what you are saying, (like Dr. Chee) you are going to end up in trouble.
so who is that someone? spreading lies, any proof, fucktard?
Originally posted by Pwins9:wow, I did not offend you and you start to curse my late parents. No need curse, my parents now in heaven. YOu want them to come haunt u, ha ha ha, fucktard. fucktard you loves to be screwed huh. it is purely cursing because you don't know me as a personal friend to ask this question, fucktard. You are full of frustrations, you must be menopausing, bitch.
Dont mind be asking, are you the curse to your parents and thats why they are no longer around to accompany you?
Originally posted by Aelop:Dont mind be asking, are you the curse to your parents and thats why they are no longer around to accompany you?
Say what you want, what you said and say are not facts and reality. Karma karma, what goes around, comes around, what goes up must come down. Reap what you sow, good for you.
Originally posted by Pwins9:
so who is that someone? spreading lies, any proof, fucktard?
It will definitely not be you because you are incapable of convincing anybody with your foul language.
Oh, it is typical of troll and lackeys of lky and PAP to behave such. So boring, sianz talk to you. YOu run out of stufff to talk so start accusing, so damn sianz, you very boring and for the moment I have lost interest to talk to you for you fail to entertain me.
Originally posted by Pwins9:Say what you want, what you said and say are not facts and reality. Karma karma, what goes around, comes around, what goes up must come down. Reap what you sow, good for you.
What is gone is gone, it will not come back.
Karma? Tell this to the people who started this thread. maybe I am their karma...:D
I agree that with Free speech comes responsibility and it must be used wisely
so boring in this thread now. looking forward to read more interesting posts.
Originally posted by Pwins9:
Oh, it is typical of troll and lackeys of lky and PAP to behave such. So boring, sianz talk to you. YOu run out of stufff to talk so start accusing, so damn sianz, you very boring and for the moment I have lost interest to talk to you for you fail to entertain me.
you definitely reminds me of the someone who is on my "ignored and dont waste my time" list.....hope you get the message
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:The temptation to reply to trolls is such a sin.....oooh!
Trolls get orgasms when they are showered with attention