Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:When does LKY report back to Satan?
Satan may not want lky for Satan is fearful lky will take over him.
today
anytime
lol
Those trolls and lackeys of his would like to join him that is why the death day is important.
It is interesting for us to see how loser lky dies.
Heard LKY is superstitious. May be he is choosing a auspicious date and time to pass on. ha ha ha
i think i die already he haven die.. siao liao i say this i think my ip tracked down by isd.
Originally posted by diablo4343:i think i die already he haven die.. siao liao i say this i think my ip tracked down by isd.
then why you still dare say it here. They don't know your name you won't get into trouble, no worry.
Lee Kuan Yew, I want to see your dead face.
Can you show me your dead face?
I see your lan jiao bin on TV I feel like giving you a tight slap across your fuck face.
But you show dead face I give face.
Okay or not Lee Kuan Yew?
it seem LKY would be no 1 public enemy in singapore should there be a poll right now.
i did not want him to die, for a man who had done so much for singapore in the earlier part of our nation development. just hope that he realise his clinging to his belove power will do more harm to his own reputation and singapore than he can create now.
Originally posted by reyes:it seem LKY would be no 1 public enemy in singapore should there be a poll right now.
i did not want him to die, for a man who had done so much for singapore in the earlier part of our nation development. just hope that he realise his clinging to his belove power will do more harm to his own reputation and singapore than he can create now.
power, money, authority, face, lawsuits, protecting his selfish interests are all that he cares for. No doubt, this old man contributed in the past but now he is taking advantage of his past contribution at the expense of the nation. He makes it looks as though we owe him our whole life here in Singapore. He simply ignores the contribution of the people in Singapore. Without the people of singapore it is impossible for him to contribute successfully.
No wonder many would like to see him leave as soon as possible.
my god, is this still going on. he'll just pass on when the time comes la.
A new blog has been set up to track Lee Kuan Yew's movements and his activities in order to offer analysis on when Lee Kuan Yew will die:
Lee Kuan Yew Watch
We are watching you Lee Kuan Yew.
Don't disappoint us.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cos this thread is talking about the pantry colour of MA XIAO LING ok!!... dun pray pray hor... very power one hor...
why is MA XIAO LING's pantry colour so interesting and "very power one"?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:A new blog has been set up to track Lee Kuan Yew's movements and his activities in order to offer analysis on when Lee Kuan Yew will die:
Lee Kuan Yew Watch
We are watching you Lee Kuan Yew.
Don't disappoint us.
great work, poh.
Perhaps when Mrs LKY dies,then LKY himself get too grieved over his wife and in turn the grief may hasten his death ![]()
Or if he's still horny at his age,he might go to those Geylang "massage parlour" and sekali one "session" he may kenna heart attack and die ![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:Perhaps when Mrs LKY dies,then LKY himself get too grieved over his wife and in turn the grief may hasten his death
Or if he's still horny at his age,he might go to those Geylang "massage parlour" and sekali one "session" he may kenna heart attack and die
doubt he will go geylang as this will tarnish his image as a leader of the country. It is possible that he will go fast after the wife passes on.
Well, if this "great kind" old man is doing good for the people then his suffering may not be that great in the living hell.
ONe thing for sure, there will be many people rejoicing over his death, hallelujah!
I don't want Lee Kuan Yew to live.
I want Lee Kuan Yew to die.
Poh, the wait is long but when the day comes it is sweet, elation, at least freedom by not having one old ugly stubborn oppressive dictator around to oppress us.
He is making me very impatient; Lee Kuan Yew.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:He is making me very impatient; Lee Kuan Yew.
"Man gong chu xi huo", so still gotta continue to wait. Sweet moment, happiness will come at last, when it comes we all rejoice, hallelujah.
Glory glory hallelujah, glory glory hallelujah - the day lky passes on. hip hip hooray
Originally posted by Civilgoh:It is interesting for us to see how loser lky dies.
just like any other ordinary Male Singaqporean
DIE COCK STANDING!!
AP - 1 hour 3 minutes ago
SINGAPORE - A Singapore television station says the wife of the country's founding leader Lee Kuan Yew is critically ill after suffering a "massive" brain hemorrhage.
Broadcaster Channel NewsAsia says Lee's wife, Kwa Geok Choo, suffered the hemorrhage in hospital on Tuesday.
Citing a statement from Lee's office, the TV station says there is a "guarded prognosis" for her recovery, but did not elaborate.
Kwa, who is 87 years old, has been in hospital since she suffered a stroke May 12.
What goes around comes around.