A running dog barking at the wrong tree, understand!!!!
what is 5125, is it yr number?
I will ask my son 2 slap yr backside!!!
About time to bump up this thread... :)
Happy national day, chinapore.
Originally posted by weewee:Happy national day, chinapore.
hahaha, chinapore.... good one.
My son is still survial ,leh!!!!asshole!!!
Originally posted by Leeky:A running dog barking at the wrong tree, understand!!!!
what is 5125, is it yr number?
I will ask my son 2 slap yr backside!!!
?? Me not dog...u not tree...even if u are a tree ,me still not a dog...
come lah see ur son can slap my backside or not....I more afraid of ur daughter- in law lor....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
About time to bump up this thread... :)
Andrew, will you be starting part 2 of this same thread when it ends at after page 80?
My daughter in law wants to be president of Sinkapore, u know!!!!
Pls give yr vote 2 her, we want give u S$200!!!is it enough?
Originally posted by Leeky:My daughter in law wants to be president of Sinkapore, u know!!!!
Pls give yr vote 2 her, we want give u S$200!!!is it enough?
daughter in law / son in law? or tomboy?
I love this thread. Counting down on the extended expiry date of the sei lou yeh.
This thread deserves to be on the first page, top on the list today, National Day.
Happy National Day, LKY's supporters.
walao.. the 1 who post this thread must b an anti-LKY izit?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:walao.. the 1 who post this thread must b an anti-LKY izit?
Nothing new, so many anti LKY. Nowadays, increasing in numbers of anti LKY, LKY haters. I don't blame them.
this LKY when u going to die topic is really damn hot (- -)
come back 2 weeks its still continue on ...
look like tons of ppl really hate LKY
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:this LKY when u going to die topic is really damn hot (- -)
Heard the his wif had passed away last week, not sure if its true? Somebody working at the same hospital said that. Due to ND they can't announce..!! If true, I am the first to celebrate the so on....
If he is a loving husband, then it will be very soon cos he look so stone during NDP....![]()
Eighty five years old, jetsetter: in Beijing on 08/08/2008 for Olympic Opening Ceremony, 09/08/2008 in Singapore for NDP.
This old man will die satisfied.
Originally posted by Guess?:Heard the his wif had passed away last week, not sure if its true? Somebody working at the same hospital said that. Due to ND they can't announce..!! If true, I am the first to celebrate the so on....
If he is a loving husband, then it will be very soon cos he look so stone during NDP....
Anyone to verify this news. Now I am "immuned" about such news, so many people said different versions about her. Anything is possible with LKY a man who cares excessively about face, power, authority, recognition, pride . . . . . . I did not watch the NDP, I boycott it, he looked stone, probably a sign he is going soon.
Originally posted by Guess?:Heard the his wif had passed away last week, not sure if its true? Somebody working at the same hospital said that. Due to ND they can't announce..!! If true, I am the first to celebrate the so on....
If he is a loving husband, then it will be very soon cos he look so stone during NDP....
Anyone to verify this news. Now I am "immuned" about such news, so many people said different versions about her. Anything is possible with LKY a man who cares excessively about face, power, authority, recognition, pride . . . . . . I did not watch the NDP, I boycott it, he looked stone, probably a sign he is going soon.
I think she is still breathing but brain dead.... they waiting for good day/time to turn off the machine.. talk about superstitious.
Poor women.
Waiting for good time to die? Anytime is a good time to die when you lead a good life.
Obviously they don't know shit about death eh?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
I think she is still breathing but brain dead.... they waiting for good day/time to turn off the machine.. talk about superstitious.
my question is, if she dies, got one day holiday or not??
Originally posted by angel7030:
my question is, if she dies, got one day holiday or not??
holiday on saturday
Originally posted by eagle:holiday on saturday
then got one day top up on my annual leaves.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:this LKY when u going to die topic is really damn hot (- -)
tons? I believe it is close to half sg's population.
Originally posted by angel7030:
then got one day top up on my annual leaves.
me will get 1 extra pay day
Originally posted by eagle:me will get 1 extra pay day
So good, tutoring also can get extra pay. Those parents so generous to pay you for public holiday.