"death note" for what? With or without, he is "going up the vehicle soon.."Originally posted by maurizio13:You need to find yourself a "death note".
God is so fair... rich or poor, we all die... can you imagine Hitler, LKY, Marcos, Idi Amin living forever?Originally posted by richong 3216:The only retribution will be from God because God sometimes does things which humans dont understand.
r u sure he did not get GST offset credit?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe we should give some GST credit to LKY(old citizens)..![]()
Whining!!!Originally posted by Rock^Star:Death is on the cards![]()
20+ more years of people cursing him wahahahaOriginally posted by holygoh:i heard lky's father live until 102. lky now 80+ right? like that he will have another 20+ years can tahan until 2020 election wahaha
Like that, including all the blogs and threads... he will be involved in maybe 100,000 lawsuits... hahaha his millions of dollars in public money oso not enough...Originally posted by dbowie:I hope LKY come sue TS and we will all have show to watch![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:r u sure he did not get GST offset credit?![]()
he can sue TS, but he cannot kill a million us.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope LKY come sue TS and we will all have show to watch![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:r u sure he did not get GST offset credit?![]()
He don't get it, he will probably sue the gahman...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
wa, i expect only 2 days public holiday, you ask for one more day. So make it 1 week to please everyone! One week holiday, people can go for short trip.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I wonder if they will make it a 3 days public holiday so everyone can party non stop....![]()
wa, you what to say about you! be kind to TS, the only danger is he is too upfront and daring! Many like him hope that fellow die soon.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope LKY come sue TS and we will all have show to watch![]()
might as well sue everyone here who is opposed against him and spoke out against him.. hell, he'll probably sue half the forumers here than.. oh sue the forum owner..better yet sue the server host company.....sue google for videos of Chee on youtube....sue the internet.. ..etc.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope LKY come sue TS and we will all have show to watch![]()
oi! I said it first ok!Originally posted by 4getmenot 07 June 2007 · 04:00 PM:might as well sue everyone here who is opposed against him and spoke out against him.. hell, he'll probably sue half the forumers here than.. oh sue the forum owner..better yet sue the server host company.....sue google for videos of Chee on youtube....sue the internet.. ..etc.![]()
but that depends on whether s'pore jurisdiction works on foreign soil..![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap 07 June 2007 · 11:57 AM:Like that, including all the blogs and threads... he will be involved in maybe 100,000 lawsuits... hahaha his millions of dollars in public money oso not enough...![]()
u said blogs & threads mar.. i added more leh..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
OK lor, you win lor...Originally posted by 4getmenot:u said blogs & threads mar.. i added more leh..![]()
That's just what you think - that's a point obviously lost on those who are subjects of cult-worshipping. Perhaps, we can go one better and make him the eternal head of state just as what the North Koreans are doing. Afterall, if a state can be officially governed by a dead man, what's impossible?Originally posted by drawer:Nah,we come to this world naked,we leave this world naked,simple as that.No one can transport his weatlh in this lifetime to afterlife.
Originally posted by walesa:That's just what you think - that's a point obviously lost on those who are subjects of cult-worshipping. Perhaps, we can go one better and make him the eternal head of state just as what the North Koreans are doing. Afterall, if a state can be officially governed by a dead man, what's impossible?![]()