Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa going to 80 pages liow!
Come, think of a title for part 2.
Should the title be "Lee Kuan Yew, when are you going to die, Pt 2?"
Assuming he's born on 16 September, 1923, an optimist, non smoker with a BMI below 25, death clock says either 2009 or 2019. Long live LK, all hail!
wan sui wan sui wan wan sui.
Originally posted by soleachip:Death clock says either 2009 or 2019.
How old is he in 2019?
This man can't let go.
Originally posted by Fantagf:How old is he in 2019?
This man can't let go.
Erm, you do the math? 2019 - 1923 = ?
Originally posted by soleachip:Erm, you do the math? 2019 - 1923 = ?
OK, OK. he will become even more senile if he lives that very very old.
Early congrats:
Happy 85th bday MM Lee!
happy bday! wish you all eternality!
Originally posted by soleachip:Assuming he's born on 16 September, 1923, an optimist, non smoker with a BMI below 25, death clock says either 2009 or 2019. Long live LK, all hail!
wan sui wan sui wan wan sui.
crap de lar...what death clock...Last time got one fortune teller told my uncle he will live till 70 if he can live past 60. Turn out my uncle died at 62 only lor.
How about an LKY hologram (dono how to spell this word) telling the PAP how to run Singapore even after his death....and then some people like Poh Ah Pak might wish he was still alive.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:How about an LKY hologram (dono how to spell this word) telling the PAP how to run Singapore even after his death....and then some people like Poh Ah Pak might wish he was still alive.
Machiam like the iRobot - the dead chief scientist talking to Will Smith
...atrial flutter, is caused by anxiety, and also possibly ill-temperaments...
... as I have said; won't be too long...
Let him continue to live until he apologises to all Singaporeans for relentlessly taking their money and putting it into the hands of relatives and cronies and making life so expensive for the average Singaporeans (for his own benefits, self interests at the expense of a nation)... yes let him apologise so he can go peacefully... otherwise, let him just continue to live and be cursed...
... right now, he'll go rushing to the hospital at every twitch of his internals...
... isn't it tormenting?
... Poh Ah Pak, your wish and dream coming true soon...
... I told you to be patient...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Let him continue to live until he apologises to all Singaporeans for relentlessly taking their money and putting it into the hands of relatives and cronies and making life so expensive for the average Singaporeans (for his own benefits, self interests at the expense of a nation)... yes let him apologise so he can go peacefully... otherwise, let him just continue to live and be cursed...
Wishing thinking that he will apologise. He is so much of an extremely arrogant man with super inflated ego, never will he apologise. He is regarding himself as the "GREAT I AM" "THE ALMIGHTY ONE", god of Singapore.
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... right now, he'll go rushing to the hospital at every twitch of his internals...
... isn't it tormenting?
With PRC nurses waiting for him in his private room, i dun think so. In fact, he may find ways to fake sick and be admitted.
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... right now, he'll go rushing to the hospital at every twitch of his internals...
... isn't it tormenting?
He was just discharged.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Wishing thinking that he will apologise. He is so much of an extremely arrogant man with super inflated ego, never will he apologise. He is regarding himself as the "GREAT I AM" "THE ALMIGHTY ONE", god of Singapore.
He will sings the song "Too late to apologise" by Timberlake and one republic of Singapore.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Wishing thinking that he will apologise. He is so much of an extremely arrogant man with super inflated ego, never will he apologise. He is regarding himself as the "GREAT I AM" "THE ALMIGHTY ONE", god of Singapore.
Right, then let him be cursed for it....
Originally posted by Fantagf:
He was just discharged.
Ya, because doctor dun want to prescribe viagra for him, so he have to be discharged and look for some illegal source.
Originally posted by angel7030:
With PRC nurses waiting for him in his private room, i dun think so. In fact, he may find ways to fake sick and be admitted.
Good morning, dear angel. Really meh? I don't think he is chee ko pek lah. In his heart, there are only power, authority, money, wife, how to oppress people for more and more money, sue oppositions.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
He was just discharged.
... having been discharged means diddly squat in the eyes of Grim Ripper...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Right, then let him be cursed for it....
he is a patient man too, he wait for you to come along.
... i still say nothing lasts, & eventually, when everything crumbles...
Singapore will remerged with Malaysia... won't be surprised...
... unless some oppositions can hold things together well enough, remerger won't happen...