When the day comes, LKY will die a man who cannot let go, full of grudges, full of ill intentions, full of bad vibes. He will bring all these with him to hell. It will be interesting to know how the king of Hell judges him and what sort of punishment he receives.
Originally posted by angel7030:
he is a patient man too, he wait for you to come along.
...whether I live or die makes no difference to me.... hahaha... pity you for your stupidity... and are you still sucking your mother's teats, little kid?
Hey hey hey, this is page 81. Congratulations!
Originally posted by Fantagf:When the day comes, LKY will die a man who cannot let go, full of grudges, full of ill intentions, full of bad vibes. He will bring all these with him to hell. It will be interesting to know how the king of Hell judges him and what sort of punishment he receives.
..some people finds it sooooo hard to die..... being cursed everyday by millions and he still clings on...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... i still say nothing lasts, & eventually, when everything crumbles...
Singapore will remerged with Malaysia... won't be surprised...
... unless some oppositions can hold things together well enough, remerger won't happen...
by then, uncles and aunties won't be around to witness it, then i will write a book about all those legends that once only comments but no action heroes had indeed helped us to overcome the PAP.
Dun worry, you...the legend
Originally posted by Fantagf:Hey hey hey, this is page 81. Congratulations!
Looks like these will be the last posts before it is closed..... hahahaha.... goes to show what a cursed person he is.... for this thread to be so popular....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...whether I live or die makes no difference to me.... hahaha... pity you for your stupidity... and are you still sucking your mother's teats, little kid?
Sorry, my mom long gone liao, me now drink soya milk and eat yew tiao, tks to Kuan Yew sponsorship
Originally posted by Fantagf:Hey hey hey, this is page 81. Congratulations!
ya ya, got free Ipod or Psp or not??
Sorry, my mom long gone liao, me now drink soya milk and eat yew tiao, tks to Kuan Yew sponsorship
...no wonder you have no upbringing....
Looks like these will be the last posts before it is closed..... hahahaha.... goes to show what a cursed person he is.... for this thread to be so popular....
Wonder next year on this day he will still be around or not. For the good of the people, he has better go fast, this is my birthday wish for him.
...no wonder you have no upbringing....
Got, PAP bring me up, me got 1st at PAP nursery and kindergarden. How can you said PAP no upbringing.
So you meant that your parents/grandparents did not pay a single cent for your nursery and kindergarten education?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Wonder next year on this day he will still be around or not. For the good of the people, he has better go fast, this is my birthday wish for him.
My Dad told me Once Mr LKY said that he is so committed to Singapore, that even if he was buried 6 feets underground and if Singapore shake, he will wake up to settle the problem". Wha very scary. Mummy!! Die die also never give up.
Originally posted by Fantagf:So you meant that your parents/grandparents did not pay a single cent for your nursery and kindergarten education?
My mom got buy PAP insurance mah under NTUC income, so my mom passed away liao, PAP support lor.
My Dad told me Once Mr LKY said that he is so committed to Singapore, that even if he was buried 6 feets underground and if Singapore shake, he will wake up to settle the problem". Wha very scary. Mummy!! Die die also never give up.
Many of us know that. See, even till death he has to be so aggressive. Tell you he will not be able or simply refuse to let go even upon his death. Very sad case.
My mom got buy PAP insurance mah under NTUC income, so my mom passed away liao, PAP support lor.
True or not. Even if it is insurance, I am sure if your mum bought insurance from other companies, the same applied. It is still not free education, your mum paid for the insurance.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
True or not. Even if it is insurance, I am sure if your mum bought insurance from other companies, the same applied. It is still not free education, your mum paid for the insurance.
Paid 3 months only, gone heaven liao, NTUC also PAP mah, so as they said that they will insure my education till Sec 4 with a payout on my 21st birthday, but hell, primary to sec 4 so cheap only, me waiting patiently for my 21st birthday...rich liao lor..
But still PAP did not bring you up, it is your family who bring you up. PAP will bring u up if you are a member of the lee family, I mean lky's family.
Many of us know that. See, even till death he has to be so aggressive. Tell you he will not be able or simply refuse to let go even upon his death. Very sad case.
Then he may set up a 7th Ghost PAP festival underground. But i heard he is a christian, forget his christian name liao,...Robert or Peter?? then maybe Ah Jesus and my colleague Angel Gabriel will take him up for trial.
dont lock it lol. We should make an exception for lee.
Then he may set up a 7th Ghost PAP festival underground. But i heard he is a christian, forget his christian name liao,...Robert or Peter?? then maybe Ah Jesus and my colleague Angel Gabriel will take him up for trial.
Nah, he is not a christian. He will never be one. He himself is "God", no need for him to pray to God. He stops using the name Harry. Harry = Hairy, ha ha ha. Aweful name.
When he goes to hell, he will tell them cannot retire
Originally posted by weewee:dont lock it lol. We should make an exception for lee.
I second that.
Nah, he is not a christian. He will never be one. He himself is "God", no need for him to pray to God. He stops using the name Harry. Harry = Hairy, ha ha ha. Aweful name.When he goes to hell, he will tell them cannot retire
oh, Harry, Harry Lee, hahaha...
I second that.
I rather see if the new thread will be just as popular.... I think people will stop cursing him once he is dead but they will continue to curse him, for persecuting Dr Chee Soon Juan, and others to enable himself to grab public money and make policies that benefit his relatives and cronies, even after this thread is closed.....
...so thread close, no problem, but once he is dead, it is pointless to curse him....
I rather see if the new thread will be just as popular.... I think people will stop cursing him once he is dead but they will continue to curse him, for persecuting Dr Chee Soon Juan, and others to enable himself to grab public money and make policies that benefit his relatives and cronies, even after this thread is closed.....
...so thread close, no problem, but once he is dead, it is pointless to curse him....
You have a good point. What should the new thread title be?