yeah yeah, go interview the company bargain bargain for as low salary as possible. Companies think employment market is fish market!!!Originally posted by :Yes, everything will go up...... except our pay and employment rate.![]()
Originally posted by rane:Father and son very healthy, live good life. Time will tell!!
Employment rate will not be down if you're prepared to obey your "Dear Leader"Originally posted by :Yes, everything will go up...... except our pay and employment rate.![]()
Originally posted by walesa:Employment rate will not be down if you're prepared to obey your "Dear Leader"and settle for a mediocre wage to remain competitive...
gahmen should absorb GST. damn it!Originally posted by LinYu:price of postage to go up 1 cents....the first company to admit that price increase is due to GST increase.![]()
Haven't you heard of the phrase "ignorance is a bliss"?Originally posted by kengkia:dun u feel that we are like north koreans like that?...oppresive regime....LKY=kim jong II??![]()
The equivalent would be Kim Il Sung, the younger would be Kim Jong Il.Originally posted by kengkia:dun u feel that we are like north koreans like that?...oppresive regime....LKY=kim jong II??![]()
No flesh will be left after a short period of time - only skeletal remains.Originally posted by maurizio13:The equivalent would be Kim Il Sung, the younger would be Kim Jong Il.
They also have an equivalent for MM, in North Korean term it's called Eternal President of the Republic, since Kim Il Sung would want to continue ruling North Korea in his grave. Our MM also stated his desire to rise up from his coffin if he finds anything amiss with our system of governance, maybe we should accede to his request and create a new position of Eternal MM of the Republic. So that if he should ever rise from his grave, he will still have some authority over the ministers.
Let's hope he's not cremated, at least rotting flesh will have some semblance of him.
CASE chairman is PAP MP, so case is not an independent body, they pretend to make a little bit of noiseOriginally posted by walesa:Since when was CASE, just like NTUC and other state-managed independent entities, supposed to abet in pursuing matters which compromise the interests of this regime? If they did, you'd be left with nothing more than an incompetent government who would probably be able to do a better job at a fraction of the fascists' costs...![]()
PAP will be around for another 100 years because singaporeans are obedient type, kiasu, pls dont blame PAP, blame yourself, you dare not oppose government, you dare not vote for opposition, u ask for it, price increase dont blame government, blame yourself, u dare not protest, singaporean is self centre, selffish, not united,Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
ai seh...."Dear leader" we north koreans ar....
Even seriously even we outvote the PAP for another opposition party... Do u really think your vote is secret? Definitely there WILL BE some 'vote manipulation' behind the scenes...Originally posted by t_a_s:PAP will be around for another 100 years because singaporeans are obedient type, kiasu, pls dont blame PAP, blame yourself, you dare not oppose government, you dare not vote for opposition, u ask for it, price increase dont blame government, blame yourself, u dare not protest, singaporean is self centre, selffish, not united,
What else do you expect from a fascist regime founded on cult worshiping?Originally posted by t_a_s:CASE chairman is PAP MP, so case is not an independent body, they pretend to make a little bit of noise
Should you someday see a mausoleum with the thug's embalmed body on display, you should know where this regime would have drawn that idea from.Originally posted by maurizio13:Let's hope he's not cremated, at least rotting flesh will have some semblance of him.
price goes up whether edible or not. got profit record to break.
StarHub to raise cable TV subscription charges in July
By Foo Siew Shyan, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 11 June 2007 1825 hrs
SINGAPORE : StarHub will increase its subscription charges for cable TV by between $4 and $10 a month.
From July 11, subscription for its basic groups and value packs will go up by $4.
And from October, monthly subscription for its sports content will be up $10 to $25.
StarHub says the price hike is a natural result of ongoing increases in prices of pay-TV content.
It adds that this is the first price increase for its basic packages since 1995.
Currently, StarHub's lowest tier basic package is at $20 a month. - CNA /ls
yeah, yeah . . . yeah .. . . and the jobless can consider to commit suicide if they run out of savings to survive in Singapore!!!Originally posted by Meilin86:The food that sold in Raffles Place aslo goes up. Buai Tahan!!
The rich can survive. The poor will die.