wo....so long nv see u already.....back to topic.....*kengkia is thinking of being a quitter soon*Originally posted by Meilin86:Life in Singapore is so difficult. No more luxury for the poor. Taking public transport is a pain, see that balance in the EZ-link card dropping so fast make me pain. Used to top up 3 weeks in one shot, now become to 2 weeks.
There is no place for the poor to stay.![]()
u noe an ah gua is what, means trying to behave like a woman...suo wei zui du fu ren xin...he is now mastering that skill and he practices it on us...Originally posted by rane:yeah, yeah . . . yeah .. . . and the jobless can consider to commit suicide if they run out of savings to survive in Singapore!!!damn it LHL!!
Originally posted by kengkia:wo....so long nv see u already.....back to topic.....*kengkia is thinking of being a quitter soon*![]()
how are u/we planning gonna do it?no $$$ no nothing...me r at loss....i was keep thinking a lot of things till i got while har....me sian oso....Originally posted by Meilin86:I am back due to the gst hike. Speaking on behalf of the poor. I thinking of turning to quitter too. Kengkia. so shag.
Not for the 'rich citizens'.... Only middle income and below applyOriginally posted by Gordonator:everything is going up. GST, Starhub cable, NETS, electricity bills, ministers' pay,sewer serpents' pays...
KNN all those ministers must have anticipated all those increase therefore increase their own salary and all the sewer serpents'.
all those common citizens like us have to suffer.![]()