you mean you very deep ?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Don't act shallow....
no, just responding to your posts according to what you imply...Originally posted by crazy monkey:you mean you very deep ?![]()
same hereOriginally posted by ShutterBug:no, just responding to your posts according to what you imply...
Out of topic, but sometimes I wonder how they come up with those figures. Who do they actually interview?Originally posted by Icemoon:How come the world's no.1 porn nation is at the bottom of the chart?
Probably has to do with the fact they toil very hard.
..then surely, you must understand that Sex makes money for them, similarly with smoking..?Originally posted by crazy monkey:same here![]()
how i dun understand. more sex = more babies = more population = more ppl to pay tax ?Originally posted by ShutterBug:..then surely, you must understand that Sex makes money for them, similarly with smoking..?
Sex don't necessarily equates to more babies... if this is so, AIDS wouldn't be such a problem...Originally posted by crazy monkey:how i dun understand. more sex = more babies = more population = more ppl to pay tax ?![]()
Corporations are run in a more civilised and democratic manner - as a matter of fact, their shareholders are every bit the equivalent of citizens in a democracy.Originally posted by zix1:6. A place where poodles are feared by the peasants, instead of the other way. Who is actually the 'civil servant' ?
Since they are elected by the people, so they take it that we trust in their brand. The problem is this country is run like a corporation. WE are the employees, they are the President, Chairman, CEO, MD, Directors, Senior Mgrs, Managers, Supevisors and so on. Bottomline is making tons of $$$.
then how come govt dun allow drug trade can earn even more $$Originally posted by ShutterBug:Sex don't necessarily equates to more babies... if this is so, AIDS wouldn't be such a problem...
I refer to the increasingly lucrative Sex Trade in Geylang with the influx of new registered prostitutes as well as the freelancer PRCs...
Brothels too pay substantially to the government to remain in operation...
wow, sounds like aiglosicicle is angry, affected, infuriated! Cool down, know the weather is hot these days, but never mind cool down! Ya, nobody can change the weather. The weather is king. The weather acts whatever it wishes. Sunny and suddenly the sky turns grey then pours heavily.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:you think you can do a better job?
dont complain so much if you cant.
if you think you can. get out there and proof yourself instead of whining in an online forum. nothing will get done.
join PaP or the civil service lor, you can get high pay, especially if you join PAP and be our PM.Originally posted by necten:The biggest wonder to me now is:
Where and WHEN is my pay rise? LOL
Alamak! cant blame gormen lah... my company not doing well ...
Originally posted by HENG@:u look at the tax bill, u WONDER where your $ went.
u look at all the foreign talents, u WONDER where your jobs went.
u look at all the fines n bans for this and that, u WONDER where your freedom went
u look at PAP, u WONDER where your democracy went
u look at the education system, u WONDER where logic went
u look at the newspapers, u WONDER where common sense went
u look at singapore, u WONDER where idealogy went.
there. the 7 WONDERS of Singapore.
Originally posted by zix1:wow, sounds like aiglosicicle is angry, affected, infuriated! Cool down, know the weather is hot these days, but never mind cool down! Ya, nobody can change the weather. The weather is king. The weather acts whatever it wishes. Sunny and suddenly the sky turns grey then pours heavily.
Why don't you volunteer to lead to do an excellent job? Cool down! Oh, ya, you love the weather though it acts like tyrants, don't you?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Write to the forums to show your utmost support to the poodle by telling the peasants to shut up, stop complaining and come up and rule.
Originally posted by walesa:![]()
You've got to understand some folks can never tell a philantropist from a despot - to add insult to injury, some would even mistake a despot for a philantropist.
it is really a question that has no answer to it yet at this moment.Originally posted by maurizio13:First wonder, I wonder if I will ever get to use my CPF money.
this thread is not about dengue, think you posted on the wrong thread.Originally posted by digicharat:talking about dengue...
few weeks ago i saw people came and spray the smoke at some HDB across the road. and i was wondering how come they didnt come over to our place to smoke too since that area just beside us and kanna dengue.
then a while ago, i heard 2 blocks down my house also tio dengue those blocks which werent smoked ones. how come?
why they cannot just smoke the whole area? to prevent it?
why must wait until got people go hospital then they come and smoke?
mosquitoes so weak they cannot fly across the road or over a few blocks one ar?
or is it just that the lives of us peasants are just worthless?![]()
they were talking about dengue in earlier post right? and we are bitching about the corporation right?Originally posted by zix1:this thread is not about dengue, think you posted on the wrong thread.
Nobody was bitccchhingg about the corporation. It is about Singapore is run like corporation.Originally posted by digicharat:they were talking about dengue in earlier post right? and we are bitching about the corporation right?![]()