Hanor, stretches all the way to bedok, where georgie lives.Originally posted by stellazio:Kovan is actually quite an opposition area.
Its just that Aljunied GRC is too big.
so your parents are two of those 66.6% who cause the rest to suffer. they practise double standard! ask them to wake up, no point complaining. If they voted for them they have to accept whatever that comes from them like the GST hike, super high pay of the ministers and so on. They made the choice so in a way they indicate they have faith in MIWs and trust them to do a good job so tell your parents don't complain for they are reaping what they sow!Originally posted by TYING:Anyone knows where is the next location WP is going? I want to buy their newspaper to show them my support!
My parents keep complaining abt gov and yet still vote for them, even they themself agree that WP not bad, still dun want to place their vote. Citing as "tested and proven" as a reason.![]()
i wonder if you are old enough to vote.Originally posted by qlqq9:so your parents are two of those 66.6% who cause the rest to suffer. they practise double standard! ask them to wake up, no point complaining. If they voted for them they have to accept whatever that comes from them like the GST hike, super high pay of the ministers and so on. They made the choice so in a way they indicate they have faith in MIWs and trust them to do a good job so tell your parents don't complain for they are reaping what they sow!
But he's not a troll. He's just a crazy monkey.Originally posted by qlqq9:Mod said do not feed the troll.
He is a troll with motive of attacking me. If you care to read, he has been around the forums attacking me for no good reason. Keeps thinking I am a kid, belittling me and very vicious. I don't bother to clarify with him for it is a waste of time to communicate with such a person. A Troll I will avoid.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:But he's not a troll. He's just a crazy monkey.
I like Sylvia Lim and another gal Miss HanOriginally posted by reyes:well done WP.
will always support WP and arsenal for life!!
Wah, how many threads do you all wish to bring thing to?Originally posted by qlqq9:He is a troll with motive of attacking me. If you care to read, he has been around the forums attacking me for no good reason. Keeps thinking I am a kid, belittling me and very vicious. I don't bother to clarify with him for it is a waste of time to communicate with such a person. A Troll I will avoid.
I shall not feed the Troll.
why don't u ask the trolls the question?Originally posted by wisefool83:Wah, how many threads do you all wish to bring thing to?
Glenda Lim ah.. many forumners were drooling over her last yearOriginally posted by t_a_s:I like Sylvia Lim and another gal Miss Han
I can't, cause I'm not allowed to feed the trolls. But I can give you this pic to paste everytime the trolls walks again.Originally posted by qlqq9:why don't u ask the trolls the question?
so u admit he is the troll. I learn to be smart not to communicate with them. People like that with motive of attacking, whatever is said to them they will simply ignore as they only concentrate on attacking the victim. It is a waste of cyberspace, time to have these nuts around.Originally posted by wisefool83:I can't, cause I'm not allowed to feed the trolls.
I don't, I'm just amazed at how everytime I open a thread in speaker corner today, I see the same few people talking about the same thing. Left me wondering if my links are spoilt.Originally posted by qlqq9:so u admit he is the troll. I learn to be smart not to communicate with them. People like that with motive of attacking, whatever is said to them they will simply ignore as they only concentrate on attacking the victim. It is a waste of cyberspace, time to have these nuts around.
Oh yeah, thanks so much, saw the cute pic.Originally posted by wisefool83:I don't, I'm just amazed at how everytime I open a thread in speaker corner today, I see the same few people talking about the same thing. Left me wondering if my links are spoilt.
Oh by the way, are you able to see the pic I posted a couple of post up? It's meant for you to use, but I can't seem to view it.
*Finally got it up there liao*
Hello?? They are my parents and you want me to tell them "You reap what you sow!?" I will kena a slap across my face la. But seriously, the older generation are very attach to the pap, they are so pro government that they will brush off anything negative abt PAP. It's most of the people in the younger generation who would try out for something new. Imo, i think we should give the opposition a chance just as our parents have given PAP a chance.Originally posted by qlqq9:so your parents are two of those 66.6% who cause the rest to suffer. they practise double standard! ask them to wake up, no point complaining. If they voted for them they have to accept whatever that comes from them like the GST hike, super high pay of the ministers and so on. They made the choice so in a way they indicate they have faith in MIWs and trust them to do a good job so tell your parents don't complain for they are reaping what they sow!
Ever took a cab and asked them about PAP?Originally posted by TYING:Hello?? They are my parents and you want me to tell them "You reap what you sow!?" I will kena a slap across my face la. But seriously, the older generation are very attach to the pap, they are so pro government that they will brush off anything negative abt PAP. It's most of the people in the younger generation who would try out for something new. Imo, i think we should give the opposition a chance just as our parents have given PAP a chance.
nope? why?Originally posted by wisefool83:Ever took a cab and asked them about PAP?
The older generation has seen how the country has developed under the ruling party. Of course they will go for the party with a proven track record for the past 40 years. As I have always said, "It's the economy, stupid!"Originally posted by TYING:nope? why?
i refer to the older generation as to those in their 40s or 50s. I kind of concluded or assume their thinking from those i was around with. So yea, it might not be the same for the rest too. But it somehow just got into me.