Originally posted by drawer:Our Chinese PAP leaders sucks,we should let Ang Moh be our leaders again.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to merge?![]()
Originally posted by drawer:They want us,but they must wait until Lee Kuan Yew die then they can take us in.![]()
mind your words, don't generalize!!!Originally posted by Mat Toro:they want is or not? we like to complain so much and we so rude wan.
like that, sell the whole of Singapore to them including Sentosa and other islands as well!!!Originally posted by Dr Who:many years ago, we sold Christmas Island cheap to Australia........we can do it again...
This time, we sell Sentosa to Australia, then we can go there and squat.
how much.......cheap, cheap like Christmas Island......
but the founding father of pay and pay doesn't give impression he likes angmo countries!!Originally posted by digicharat:no. our mighty pap will buy over australia and use it as a holiday resort solely for our hardworking ministers.![]()
because its not HIS thing mah...Originally posted by qlqq9:but the founding father of pay and pay doesn't give impression he likes angmo countries!!
I dun like the idea of merging with Indonesia. Prefer AustraliaOriginally posted by Mitsubishi hater:merge with indonesia instead?
your beginning statement is racist, unless you can qualify that the indian and the malay PAP leaders dont suck.Originally posted by drawer:Our Chinese PAP leaders sucks,we should let Ang Moh be our leaders again.
Perth is already the backyard playground for Singaporean and Malaysian. Just buy the properties you need for your holiday. You don't have to buy a cow just to get milk.Originally posted by digicharat:no. our mighty pap will buy over australia and use it as a holiday resort solely for our hardworking ministers.![]()
The PAP gahmen will surely distribute the proceeds among their supporters, the dogs and cats. With the money they will buy houses in sydney, perth, ....may be in USA ....and I suppose you will be happy to stay in Singapore, under the angmoh gahmen.Originally posted by qlqq9:like that, sell the whole of Singapore to them including Sentosa and other islands as well!!!