ah, must gai bian xing xiangOriginally posted by HyperFocal:kekekekek .. true true..
hey what happen to your banana animation? Kinda like that one... hehehe
Yah lor... I agree too... kinda like my new nick...Originally posted by laurence82:ah, must gai bian xing xiang
ah, the beauty of life, that we all can make choicesOriginally posted by HyperFocal:Yah lor... I agree too... kinda like my new nick...
otherwise I wouldn't know how I could have changed my nick...![]()
Hey miserable, thanks for your kind efforts and goodwill.. I really appreciate it..Originally posted by miserable:Hi Dude (ShutteBug/ HyperFocal)
I hope everything turns out well liao, ya ?
I understand that perfectly wellOriginally posted by HyperFocal:Hey miserable, thanks for your kind efforts and goodwill.. I really appreciate it..
I'm ok really, always wanted to change nick actually....
But I was just peeved initially when whoever that was, didn't bother to find out the truth behind what I did... it's not like I'm a habitual offender here...
Unbelievable man.. first blow and I'm kicked out! hahahahaaa...
Thank God this is just a cyber thingy...![]()
hehehe.. I've long given up on this principle...Originally posted by miserable:I believe everybody is entitled to a fair hearing.![]()
Fair hearing only applies to the elites.Originally posted by miserable:I understand that perfectly well![]()
On the serious note, I guess this is basically the same with our local mentality (Gulity until proven innocent) and not vice visa.![]()
I believe everybody is entitled to a fair hearing.![]()
x 2Originally posted by HyperFocal:Hey miserable, thanks for your kind efforts and goodwill.. I really appreciate it..
I'm ok really, always wanted to change nick actually....
But I was just peeved initially when whoever that was, didn't bother to find out the truth behind what I did... it's not like I'm a habitual offender here...
Unbelievable man.. first blow and I'm kicked out! hahahahaaa...
Thank God this is just a cyber thingy...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Fair hearing only applies to the elites.![]()
look at all those who were sued by TT Durai. No $$$ then loss caseOriginally posted by maurizio13:Fair hearing only applies to the elites.![]()
Well, if we,the peasants do not stand up for our rights then how are we going to let the so call "elites" knows our grievances ?Originally posted by maurizio13:Fair hearing only applies to the elites.![]()
Hmmm...strangeOriginally posted by miserable:Well, if we,the peasants do not stand up for our rights then how are we going to let the so call "elites" knows our grievances ?![]()
I guess Singaporeans should stand up and make known what is on going, with the current situation to those in the Ivory Towers,else we will continue to be push around. Of course, by peaceful means of communication and not violence type hor![]()
Hehehe .....maybe it is some lost soul ...7 month do comes earlyOriginally posted by maurizio13:Hmmm...strange
Do you hear monkey noise in the background?
Somehow I think my mention of "banana envy" attracted the simian.
(have hunger) ) get a banana
(have a banana) ) peel a banana
(have a peeled banana) ) eat a banana![]()
I'm amazed at how a topic on a forumer whom got banned by a mod who get orgasm from clicking the ban button still ends up dragging the PAP down for another round of left right center.Originally posted by maurizio13:Fair hearing only applies to the elites.![]()
... maybe because their ways of ruling, is so in-grained in people...?Originally posted by wisefool83:I'm amazed at how a topic on a forumer whom got banned by a mod who get orgasm from clicking the ban button still ends up dragging the PAP down for another round of left right center.
wait u kana banned oso ar.Originally posted by robertteh:To: FI dear,
Kindly adopt three stages of moderation of any disagreeable posts as follows:-
(1) Delete or lock topic (It works well with little objections)
(2) Issue a direct or straight-and-sincere warning e.g. mind your language or stop flaming,
(3) Final warning before three months' suspension.
Your forum will grow from strength to strength if it is not being harshly moderated with immediate ban.