I think you are not clear on our defence posture. You are right that Singapore is small, therefore we lack strategic depth, that is why the "strategy" has always been "attack to defend", and thus, the SAF is perfectly capable of launching an attack into enemy territory and bring the fight to THEIR land. This fact has been published to the public. If you think that we will stubbornly hold our borders and "defend", you are wrong.Originally posted by Zeuslyre:War is not impossible but illogical. By 'war' I mean that kind of 'invading' kind of war. We don't want to start a war simply bcos it is not necessary. Singapore is so small, we really don't have to capability to 'invade', we can only defence.
since when we says its not impossible?Originally posted by Caterpillarsg:R u guys army personnels? Hw are u all so sure that a war is impossible? I would advise u all to really put some consideration b4 u all can confirm.... maybe some of u lack the information which may change yur point of view.
Originally posted by asdfg2:asdfg2...pls..if u have no more point to post..dun post.
No lah some cowards reading some miltary magazines think that war with Malaysia can be won easily so thats why war is not impossible for them. Also the same geniuses who think that Sg economic prosperity is based on Sg's "strong" miltary.
How can war be impossible with such pseudo Macho men?
Oh now you are branding us cowards. So you are saying that war IS impossible isn't it?Originally posted by asdfg2:No lah some cowards reading some miltary magazines think that war with Malaysia can be won easily so thats why war is not impossible for them. Also the same geniuses who think that Sg economic prosperity is based on Sg's "strong" miltary.
How can war be impossible with such pseudo Macho men?
funny that u should say... neither are yours.Originally posted by asdfg2:Your comments are hardly the most intellectually stimulating,
n ur point is?Originally posted by asdfg2:I apologize if your arguments are flawed and simplistic and you are incapable of separating fact from opinion and even worse still in supporting your opinion use arguments based on logical fallacies. You are just a wannabe American right-wing WASP. That is a denouement not in support of my arguments, but just to show my contempt for you,
now u r here..n saying all tis shit..its not we cant..its tat we dun wan to..wahahahaOriginally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:get a life..
s'pore couldnt invade m'sia even if their lives depended on it
Aiya.... dunno which country is in the "unfriendly" list of countries by the USA leh........so must check more mar....Originally posted by NathanG5:now u r here..n saying all tis shit..its not we cant..its tat we dun wan to..wahahaha
ur just a kid..machiam noe alot of thing..we flame u not enuff izit?
if Msia is so great..ur DPM n PM will not get search by American Airport security..lolz
get a life..
LOL... You never fail to amuse me. Wait till one day you see Bionixs rolling outside your homes... Only at that moment will you realise how foolish you are.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:get a life..
oh....... well... you are entitled to your 'idealistic' views...Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:get a life..