and some people actually believes the purpose is to help the poor.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:The gahmen insisted to increase their own salary and forgotten about the roots... Those people who kept the country running and prosper are completely forgotten... Instead, they reduce their salary and increase the GST.
What type of Gahmen menthod is this?![]()
Help the poor?Originally posted by dragg:and some people actually believes the purpose is to help the poor.![]()
No.. but quite a few have died via MRT Tracks...Originally posted by Mat Toro:did anyone of them died of hunger?
yeah, some kind of method to push them to the ends and remove their will and voices further.Originally posted by HyperFocal:Help the poor?
... I think KILL is a more fitting term....
so i suppose life is all about feeding urself just enough (or even not enough) so u can continue to work with such low, depressed and competitive wages so gahmen earns more tax?Originally posted by Mat Toro:did anyone of them died of hunger?
I wouldn't be surprised if some did...Originally posted by Mat Toro:did anyone of them died of hunger?
show us just one. prove it.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:I wouldn't be surprised if some did...
...not to mention brokenheartedly that the nation they have toiled for has abandoned them.
why feed the troll?Originally posted by ^tamago^:so i suppose life is all about feeding urself just enough (or even not enough) so u can continue to work with such low, depressed and competitive wages so gahmen earns more tax?
it's no wonder ur sight can be as narrow as a pinhole.![]()
Originally posted by Mat Toro:show us just one. prove it.
If he's a troll.. why isn't he kicked out?Originally posted by LazerLordz:why feed the troll?![]()
What to do.....this is something that Sillypore is good at...rewarding the rich and giving the poor just enough to stay on but no real future....this is the economics of the world....not everyone can make it...just like in a bull run, some will have to lose even though it seems that many of us are making a killing in the market...People fail to realize where the money comes from when times are good...Some people out there would have had to be burned....rises in home prices are artificial..Originally posted by HyperFocal:DOn't you know....
the government is blinded by the Dollar Sign...
The next thing you will likely hear from those proPAPs is that these low wage earners REFUSE to upgrade themselves...
these cleaners should go study and become engineers, biomedical researchers and such.,....![]()
when that day comes will the gahmen will cover it up, bury it under the carpet and shrug it away?Originally posted by Mat Toro:show us just one. prove it.
This one time, let the tyranny of the majority win yah.Originally posted by HyperFocal:If he's a troll.. why isn't he kicked out?
Kindly verify if he's a Troll or not..
i don't wanna have to end up re-registering another nick again for interacting with one...![]()
so you got no proof lah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:when that day comes will the gahmen will cover it up, bury it under the carpet and shrug it away?
that day will come when you have communists running the country over a period of time.Originally posted by harryryan:soon, u will need a diploma just to be a PROFESSIONAL road sweeper.
Than parents will not say u dun study next time go sweep road any more.![]()
They alredi started running short term courses at a poly over how to operate PROFESSIONAL cleaning equipment.Originally posted by Mat Toro:that day will come when you have communists running the country over a period of time.
You are a pig. Always asking for proof but unable to produce any.Originally posted by Mat Toro:so you got no proof lah.
that makes it slander isn't it?
under what circumstances do i have to provide proofs to u tat there are ppl suffering? u dun hear and see any does not mean it didn't happen. and wat are the chances of a feel-good yet morally poor govt who will not cover this up? u are totally out of touch with the commoners here.Originally posted by Mat Toro:so you got no proof lah.
that makes it slander isn't it?
yes, we see tat in singapore, but why isnt it happening in north korea?Originally posted by Mat Toro:that day will come when you have communists running the country over a period of time.
i don't, where?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, we see tat in singapore, but why isnt it happening in north korea?![]()
Spore people is can live, travel to other countries freely but in North Korea people makan became a problem.Originally posted by Mat Toro:i don't, where?