They probably are MIW in disguise, because whatever the government dishes out, they will agree 100%, no questions asked.Originally posted by Coquitlam:hmmm, i suddenly realize these characters are actually MIW in disguise..esp that gazelle
Yah.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:we can only whine here
hahaha.... and it goes on & on & on..... hahahaOriginally posted by maurizio13:Yah.
When we start whining, others will whine that about our whines.
i think they are running out of ideas liao.. hence the need to attract more 'talents' to the gahmen..Originally posted by SevenEleven:ha...we have a bunch of elites who seriously need to learn story telling or at least learn to tell a better tall tales to dupe the people.
Nah.Originally posted by justcooler:I really don't mind the increase as long as they can provide trains with 3minutes interval and buses with 5 minutes interval during peak hour.
If they cannot provide that then we can get a 150% refund on our fare for that trip. That is fair for both the users and operators RIGHT ??
Agree... SMRT have cut down the rate of trains from 3-5 min a train during peak hours.... to 5-7min a train.... thats why it is soo pack every peak hour.Originally posted by justcooler:I really don't mind the increase as long as they can provide trains with 3minutes interval and buses with 5 minutes interval during peak hour.
If they cannot provide that then we can get a 150% refund on our fare for that trip. That is fair for both the users and operators RIGHT ??
Haha does boycott necessary mean protest?
Originally posted by hloc:
Waiting for you to start....... do leh..... do something leh...... I thought you say you not going stand the fare hike.....
Hope to see NEWS with a video of you holding a Sign saying you are 'Boycotting' SMRT..... I'm still waiting.....
Hey, what is the difference between a boycott and a protest? I've yet to hear your opinions.
A boycott is the act of voluntarily abstaining from using, buying, or dealing with someone or some other organization as an expression of protest.
There's no Good or Bad Times.... just PAP-times...Originally posted by GHoST_18:when times are bad, fares go up...
when times are good, fares go up too...
then that would probably meansOriginally posted by HyperFocal:There's no Good or Bad Times.... just PAP-times...![]()
Hey bro.. I believe these are the so called Internet Agents the government set up to "interact" with us...Originally posted by maurizio13:They probably are MIW in disguise, because whatever the government dishes out, they will agree 100%, no questions asked.
I bet ya, if they increase GST to 20% tomorrow, they will all say it's good because it will help the poor, helps Singapore to get more investments, it's fair, the government is always right.
Asswipes!
GST should never have been a cost increase at all because whatever GST the company pays, it can recover from IRAS.
These are all lame excuses for the ultimate shareholder (Temasek) in these companies to exploit the life savings of ordinary Singaporeans.
every morning i was sandwiched in the train, it was so packed that my groin touched a girl's buttock and she stared at me, is it consider molest ?Originally posted by hloc:Agree... SMRT have cut down the rate of trains from 3-5 min a train during peak hours.... to 5-7min a train.... thats why it is soo pack every peak hour.
.. well.. birthday it is...Originally posted by 798:well... happy birthday singapore!
Yay!!!!Originally posted by HyperFocal:.. well.. birthday it is...
.. happy I doubt so...![]()
..ay, you had a fall and bumped your head or something?Originally posted by maurizio13:Yay!!!!
I am so happy that the price increases in basic necessities is going to help the poor!!!!
Hurray to more future higher price increases to help the poor!!!!
I support PAP decision to increase prices!!!
Long Live PAP!!!![]()