no leh...Originally posted by bangkokboy:Expect them to fall at the next elections. Japan's ruling party has fallen.. will Singapore's ruling party be next?
Just discuss for the sake of discussing la ...Originally posted by :Mai kong jiao wey lah!!![]()
Your 12 YO niece knows what is high and what is low?
Want to bluff oso not liddat mah......... !!![]()
Even an idiot know 3 millions a year is (very) high if he see those around him (for example, his family members) earning 100 times lesser.Originally posted by :Mai kong jiao wey lah!!![]()
Your 12 YO niece knows what is high and what is low?
Want to bluff oso not liddat mah......... !!![]()
Precious, but he is better than those two sickos here, Mat Toro and Gazelle, who are doing bootlicking business.Originally posted by :If TS is discussing for the sake of discussing, he should not have stated how his 12 YO niece blah & blah - That is toking cork!!![]()
Not that the 12 YO has no brain to think but I dun think the 12 YO will be able to appreciate the full significance ande value of that amount.Originally posted by royston_ang:Even an idiot know 3 millions a year is (very) high if he see those around him (for example, his family members) earning 100 times lesser.
You think 12 years old no brain to think?
Unless people like TS and Robertteh think they are smart and good enough to challenge them instead of juz kpkb here lor.......Originally posted by Mat Toro:i bet you singapore will still be pap ruled after 20 years.
OK, noted!Originally posted by qlqq9:Precious, but he is better than those two sickos here, Mat Toro and Gazelle, who are doing bootlicking business.
May be you should be saying pay attention to what these two say in this forum. At least TS is talking sense whether is it his niece asking him the question.
they are definitely not good enough.Originally posted by :Unless people like TS and Robertteh think they are smart and good enough to challenge them instead of juz kpkb here lor.......![]()
Originally posted by Lowclassman:So you are a freaking high class? F...you
Wow, is that a post froma troll!!!Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
our one PM Lee's pay is sufficient to pay 1 US President, 1 UK PM, 1 Japanese PM and 1 German Chancellor.Originally posted by Mat Toro:they are definitely not good enough.
these fellas are doing the same thing as Chee and we know how successful that is.
He did not consider what you mentioned above before making his statement, he is just too naive, and not sensible. Most of the time, he does not seem to be in touch with reality.Originally posted by eagle:our one PM Lee's pay is sufficient to pay 1 US President, 1 UK PM, 1 Japanese PM and 1 German Chancellor.
So in your opinion, they are all worse than our PM? Do note that the standard of living, cost of living and size of economy in all those countries listed are much higher than in Singapore.
He evaded it. I've posted the above before.Originally posted by qlqq9:He did not consider what you mentioned above before making his statement, he is just too naive, and not sensible. Most of the time, he does not seem to be in touch with reality.![]()
He has no basis supporting what he says. When under pressure from us to elaborate he starts his nuisance again.Originally posted by eagle:He evaded it. I've posted the above before.
I do agree systems in different countries will be different, just like how you do not compare the relationships between couples because everyone is different.
It's just that his reasonings are flawed and self-contradictory
That's the difference...try anything funny with the country's coffers and get booted out at the next election.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Originally posted by Gazelle:
thats is true if you consider that funding the war on Iraq and using tax payers' money to support foreign debt are benefits and if you intend to be stuck at the bottom of the lower income group for the rest of your working life.
Expect them to fall at the next elections. Japan's ruling party has fallen.. will Singapore's ruling party be next?
???Originally posted by DjMatrix:have you tried raping your niece?
Originally posted by DjMatrix:have you tried raping your niece?
Originally posted by rooki:Bar.
Don't be sick!!! Foul minded, go watch porn or something, don't dirty this thread.Originally posted by DjMatrix:have you tried raping your niece?