For the MIW, by the 66.6%.Originally posted by (human):For the people, by the people? Think again.![]()
He evades again. He has replied on the other thread, totally ignoring this thread already.Originally posted by qlqq9:He has no basis supporting what he says. When under pressure from us to elaborate he starts his nuisance again.
That is just typical of alternate voices in the forum. Can't find anything to reply so evade. Rebel evading.Originally posted by eagle:He evades again. He has replied on the other thread, totally ignoring this thread already.
I think nothing of people who has a tendency to BS a lot like you.Originally posted by Mat Toro:i think its nothing but BS by people who are jealous of others.
Originally posted by Mat Toro:they are definitely not good enough.
these fellas are doing the same thing as Chee and we know how successful that is.
Quick! I'm waiting to laugh at your answers.Originally posted by Eagle:our one PM Lee's pay is sufficient to pay 1 US President, 1 UK PM, 1 Japanese PM and 1 German Chancellor.
So in your opinion, they are all worse than our PM? Do note that the standard of living, cost of living and size of economy in all those countries listed are much higher than in Singapore.
that is act of concern, not jealousOriginally posted by Mat Toro:i think its nothing but BS by people who are jealous of others.
Originally posted by le cruz:Supporters like Mat Toro only hasten the downfall of the party. We must support his kind of reverse psychology.
Mat, good job!
BANZAI!!!! BANZAI!!!!!Originally posted by le cruz:Supporters like Mat Toro only hasten the downfall of the party. We must support his kind of reverse psychology.
Mat, good job!
how true... The more he talks, the more things I find against the incumbent.Originally posted by le cruz:Supporters like Mat Toro only hasten the downfall of the party. We must support his kind of reverse psychology.
Mat, good job!
actually, it makes sense for them to award themselves more, increase the gap, and then say they need to work to narrow the gap.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Tell her that they are just really trying to close the income gap among the country mate... So, with so much money in the vault, they decided to award themselves by further increasing their pay and thus increase the gap again...
Then the vault go low and they increase tax to refill it again. This cycle would start again soon...![]()
Originally posted by :Mai kong jiao wey lah!!![]()
Your 12 YO niece knows what is high and what is low?
Want to bluff oso not liddat mah......... !!![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:![]()
good observation. Ask the little girl if she would settle for a $2.50 wanton noodle lunch in open air hawker center or a $3.95 cheeseburger in aircon room. If she does, I'd say she knows the value of money.
that wasn't an example, that was a test.Originally posted by SuperProPAP:![]()
Lousy examplezz
If you are very into PAP mentality, you will know that you can be sued for accusing someone without proof.Originally posted by Mat Toro:i think the opposite is true. you anti govt elements spew so much unfair & ridiculous blame on the govt, it makes people fed up and want to support the govt. You are actually pushing ppl intio the govt camp.
Yeah all anti PAP go and die! All you liars and ungrateful people!Originally posted by Mat Toro:i think the opposite is true. you anti govt elements spew so much unfair & ridiculous blame on the govt, it makes people fed up and want to support the govt. You are actually pushing ppl intio the govt camp.
You register with a new name just to shout rubbish? pathetic.Originally posted by SuperProPAP:Yeah all anti PAP go and die! All you liars and ungrateful people!
It is not surprising alternate voices speak this way. Behave in a such is really a disgrace to the PAP he supports. Think PAP does not like such people, what a shame!! They are here to bring bad name to PAP, and already we know how unpopular PAP is, and this fellow is just adding salt to the wound.Originally posted by sgdiehard:You register with a new name just to shout rubbish? pathetic.![]()
nah.. this is just some childish clone trying to make noise.Originally posted by sgdiehard:You register with a new name just to shout rubbish? pathetic.![]()
Call urself PAP suporter!!!!PUIzzz!!!!u also damn noiisy lor!Originally posted by Gazelle:nah.. this is just some childish clone trying to make noise.
F............ You !!!!Originally posted by :Mai kong jiao wey lah!!![]()
Your 12 YO niece knows what is high and what is low?
Want to bluff oso not liddat mah......... !!![]()