Yea, we're both accountants.. but..at times really no choice when i overslept.of cuz i rather take train...;-)Originally posted by Inzaghi:ys, u will get tat during peak hrs no matter wat mode of tpt u used..but would u rather pay less than $2 in the train or $25 in the taxi stuck in cte jam??..think about it
money is not an issueOriginally posted by Inzaghi:k, so u r not late..but y u need to take cab?..cant bus or mrt be a much cheaper alternative??
Its the time wasted!! cuz supposingly taking cab shld be faster...yea.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):money is not a issue![]()
yupeOriginally posted by cerin7003:Its the time wasted!! cuz supposingly taking cab shld be faster...yea.
LOL...same here!journey alone takes more than half an hour...slower than MRT.wth man! hahahahaOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):yupeand caused me late this morning..
no, not same, u waste ur time on ur journey,Originally posted by cerin7003:LOL...same here!journey alone takes more than half an hour...slower than MRT.wth man! hahahaha
haha..y u go see my profile..Originally posted by cerin7003:Yea, we're both accountants.. but..at times really no choice when i overslept.of cuz i rather take train...;-)
problem is u pay a higher charge n yet get to ur destination later than a cheaper alternative..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):money is not an issue![]()
hahaha..sorry but ... just tat i wanna know why u're so erm..so check it out! haha...! anyway paiseh huh!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha..y u go see my profile..
ys..so the root cause is u overslept for some reason n hence no choice take cab n hence got caught in jam n yet still need to pay sky high fees
well there's always alternative route to beat the erp.but slightly longer n also will face jam as well..basically we're a highly density country..during peak time its always jam..the only diff is cheap jam or expensive jam..Originally posted by cerin7003:hahaha..sorry but ... just tat i wanna know why u're so erm..so check it out! haha...! anyway paiseh huh!
ya...i hope my alarm clock wakes me up!so i dun have such probs man!ERP to town ored cost a bomb plus the waiting time. not worth ....!
how i suppose to knw i will wait for 30mins ar...Originally posted by Inzaghi:problem is u pay a higher charge n yet get to ur destination later than a cheaper alternative..
ys i understand wat u trying to say..work hard n also must enjoy..but den in ur case, ur pay more to get frustrated instead...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):how i suppose to knw i will wait for 30mins ar...
aiyah, must spent ur money ma..
work so hard must relax relax 1..
u knw wat i try to say isnt it![]()
Me no problem, no need to work, just seat at my balcony and watch the crazy traffic and the stupid peoples rushing to work like mad dogs and cats.Originally posted by cerin7003:Wah piang...
if i am late for work, thats it man! i feel that if u take train in the morning,it's faster than taking taxi. n taxi fare from home to work place is ard $25! damn ex!!
Somemore jam all the way!
Stupid ERP alone cost so much....but i dun ustd y its so jam?too much vehicles on road or what? esp accidents, its v jam.why?everyobe drives slowly to take a peep of what happen. end up jam!
get a taxi driver as ur bf lor..Originally posted by cerin7003:no lah... i rather wait for pple to send me. lol... that's the best!
you'll still be caught in a jam and will be late.Originally posted by cerin7003:no lah... i rather wait for pple to send me. lol... that's the best!
actually i prefer bike also. wun get jammed! yaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:you'll still be caught in a jam and will be late.
if i had a choice, i rather control my vehicle. i'm not used to being a pillion or a passenger.
ys bro, u r right..at least u controlling ur own lifeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:you'll still be caught in a jam and will be late.
if i had a choice, i rather control my vehicle. i'm not used to being a pillion or a passenger.
ys..but its dangerous..sg drivers dun really give a damn to bikersOriginally posted by cerin7003:actually i prefer bike also. wun get jammed! ya
TRUE.esp taxi drivers..if u go sgbikes forum...thats where topics fly across everywhere. but... i hate it when it rains. very PAIN ah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ys..but its dangerous..sg drivers dun really give a damn to bikers
haha..taxi drivers are ultimate lar..Originally posted by cerin7003:TRUE.esp taxi drivers..if u go sgbikes forum...thats where topics fly across everywhere. but... i hate it when it rains. very PAIN ah!