I'm only intrested in flaming the pro pap and non pro pap.Originally posted by soul_rage:hi rodent
Roger that, Rocky...Originally posted by Rock^Star:No apologies needed, dude.I'm glad you think for the good of Speaker's Corner.
Eagle, I have been quite impressed with your presentation ever since you began active participation here but pls do not stoop to a panty sniffer's level. It is not worth it.
M13 and Hyperfocal, you know I hold your views in esteem, pls don't do the same too.
All for the good of Speaker's Corner and the opposition camp come Elections 2011.
Cheers![]()
When the sheep infront of you say jump, you jump. dont ask too many question.Originally posted by HyperFocal:Roger that, Rocky...![]()
I can be really mean to TS but she's after all, of the fairer sex. Shall cut her some slack and hope she takes my feedback in good faith.Originally posted by Gazelle:Guess you have nothing to say about the TS huh? qlqq9
You know you are a loser so you resort to all ways to attack people even to quote what is untrue.Originally posted by Gazelle:haha...I am sure he is not the only one that thinks you are emotionally unstable. Havent you realise that many people choose not to debate or discuss anything with you other than panty sniffing and sexual topic.
If you want to talk about my BAR discussion, then why are you so concern about other talking about your SPERM ON THE FACE discussion at BAR, or tasting your partner JUICE (I presume you are refering to cum juice)
Honestly I suspect you might not be even old enough to be in the BAR forum.
(I like that part when he talk about going to sammyboy.com hahah..SHOCK?)
Dont be lah. even M13 can telll you how shiok he feel about shooting sperms into other people's mouth. Right M13?? hahah
I think the anti-PAP whiners wannabe.
Grow up lah...!!
After all those things he said and his attacks on the people here, he is not worth for anyone to have any neutral view about him.Originally posted by eagle:Now I see... When he has nothing to say and at a loss of words, he will just post out useless pictures...
I was still holding on to a neutral view on him...
I don't even bother to respond to him...Originally posted by qlqq9:After all those things he said and his attacks on the people here, he is not worth for anyone to have any neutral view about him.
Obviously, you have something against me. That is way back when I used my old nick, that is why you are very fast in going against me for no good reason. As I have told you, if you are unhappy about me , just ignore me. As I mentioned earlier, I started this thread to alert people that Gazelle has gone too far to attack people in Bar, he carries his grudge over to Bar. Please stop to respond to me. With all these from you, I see that you are a bias person. Stop communicating with me if you choose to be so prejudice.Originally posted by Rock^Star:The way you rant, it is hard to swing neutrals over to the opposition camp.
And now you start a thread to bit.ch about someone.
I can't see how level headed people who newly visit Speaker's Corner would be impressed.
The only effect would be a discreditation of the opposition akin to that done by Mat Toro and Gazelle for PAP.
My $0.02 worth once again.
But looks to me Rocky has a point there, and I foresee this thread being locked with a message from Mod saying: "Use PM..."Originally posted by qlqq9:Obviously, you have something against me. That is way back when I used my old nick, that is why you are very fast in going against me for no good reason. As I have told you, if you are unhappy about me , just ignore me. As I mentioned earlier, I started this thread to alert people that Gazelle has gone too far to attack people in Bar, he carries his grudge over to Bar. Please stop to respond to me. With all these from you, I see that you are a bias person. Stop communicating with me if you choose to be so prejudice.
Stop your attack. YOu are very unobjective.
Hey, I have been thinking why he is not banned or penalised. If you can see, when he attacks me here I just say something I did not start any thread on his nuisance here it is because he has gone that far so I think people ought to know his action to take heed of him.Originally posted by HyperFocal:I don't even bother to respond to him...
he baits everyone...
and the mods here must be related to him or something... so tolerant...
I still want to know why you are banned leh..Originally posted by HyperFocal:I don't even bother to respond to him...
he baits everyone...
and the mods here must be related to him or something... so tolerant...
I sincerely hope that you don't base on gender to be bias. Where discussion in this forum is concerned both men and women are free to contribute, hope you are clear on this.Originally posted by Rock^Star:I can be really mean to TS but she's after all, of the fairer sex. Shall cut her some slack and hope she takes my feedback in good faith.
Why don't you share with us the reason for you switching from the anti PAP to pro PAP, all within the period of 2 years?
Ya, I know what you mean. Thanks. So does that mean we leave that fellow to continue to humiliate us? I don't wish to entertain his nuisance, but he can be so mean to almost everyone of us.Originally posted by HyperFocal:But looks to me Rocky has a point there, and I foresee this thread being locked with a message from Mod saying: "Use PM..."
.. learn to let go, afterall this is just a forum, a past time yackety yack session...Originally posted by qlqq9:Ya, I know what you mean. Thanks. So does that mean we leave that fellow to continue to humiliate us? I don't wish to entertain his nuisance, but he can be so mean to almost everyone of us.
she cant even control herself, what makes you think you can control her?Originally posted by HyperFocal:.. learn to let go, afterall this is just a forum, a past time yackety yack session...
best is just ignore...
If Sylvia Lim comes here and communicates like the way you do, I will write WP off, this very instant.Originally posted by qlqq9:Obviously, you have something against me. That is way back when I used my old nick, that is why you are very fast in going against me for no good reason. As I have told you, if you are unhappy about me , just ignore me. As I mentioned earlier, I started this thread to alert people that Gazelle has gone too far to attack people in Bar, he carries his grudge over to Bar. Please stop to respond to me. With all these from you, I see that you are a bias person. Stop communicating with me if you choose to be so prejudice.
Stop your attack. YOu are very unobjective.

Originally posted by duotiga83:still failling to see him as Biuon Bao
Haha what a way to remind everyone that I was the one who exposed your scandals.Originally posted by Gazelle:Guess you have nothing to say about the TS huh? qlqq9
Actually Rock^Star is just another hypocritical in this forum. Obviously he has conveniently forgotten he is one of the pioneers who bring the BAR discussion into this forum?
http://politics.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=260854&page=12
Let me ask you a simple question. Suppose when you get married, would you allow you wife to give you a blow job?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Haha what a way to remind everyone that I was the one who exposed your scandals.
My objective was to prove that a warped pervert like yourself cannot possibly have anything credible to express. Well, I have achieved it and it does not help that you have become more and more childish after that.
just ignore her lah...she as in she...will always be subject to PMSOriginally posted by Rock^Star:If Sylvia Lim comes here and communicates like the way you do, I will write WP off, this very instant.
The perverted panties sniffer that you are, I shall not give you the respectibility by commenting.Originally posted by Gazelle:Let me ask you a simple question. Suppose when you get married, would you allow you wife to give you a blow job?
All I need is a yes or not reply. please dont give me a long as story,
YOu are the only one who nitpick at me. For what I see you have been bearing grudge against me. That is fine, you can go on say all sort of stuff about me. Heaven knows what happen. Remember what happened? I posted here with the intention to tell people to check on the money they will receive for the GST package, you kept asking me to send a letter to STs instead, I refuse but I back up with my reason why. Thereafter, you were not happy but I know somehow you have been bearing grudge against me and this is really undercurrent. Please be more magnanimous as a man.Originally posted by Rock^Star:If Sylvia Lim comes here and communicates like the way you do, I will write WP off, this very instant.