it is relatively good because this is guaranteed returns. However I hope they will increase the interest rate further if the economy continue to do wellOriginally posted by venny:in other words, its still pretty gd la.![]()
They are the captain of the ship and every citizen is part of the success story of singapore irregardless if you are rich or poor, hence it is only right for them to give the incentive we deserves.Originally posted by selfobliged:I'm glad the govt is giving this incentives =)
Are you a Malay ? Is that why you like to use the word '' sia'' at the end of your sentence.Originally posted by venny:liddat we shld get more sia..... got so much growth this yr, shld get more....
sia lah.....melayu tak boleh ker?Originally posted by Lowclassman:Are you a Malay ? Is that why you like to use the word '' sia'' at the end of your sentence.![]()
Income and CPF saving tied up to HDB housing, cars etc = Assets richOriginally posted by Lowclassman:Why some people like to say '' We are Assets Rich and Cash Poor''?
I would consider ourselves '' the desperate working souls for the govt''
most cars running on the road are liability.Originally posted by Isis:Income and CPF saving tied up to HDB housing, cars etc = Assets rich
CPF is the republicÂ’s mandatory retirement fund in which a member can withdraw a portion at 55, but has to leave behind a minimum sum. From this, he or she receives a monthly payout from age 62.
i think is govt add one more percent interest to wad is inside ur CPF (more money from govt)Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit 1 extra percent from our salary?
(it's our money afterall what)
employer will give 1% more or not?
(if got, then this then is extra money)
oh the 1% is interest ahOriginally posted by hiphop2009:i think is govt add one more percent interest to wad is inside ur CPF (more money from govt)
the money in your CPF, up to cap of 60K, will gain 1% of interest per year.Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit 1 extra percent from our salary?
(it's our money afterall what)
employer will give 1% more or not?
(if got, then this then is extra money)
oh ok thksOriginally posted by Gazelle:the money in your CPF, up to cap of 60K, will gain 1% of interest per year.
employee employer CPF contribution remain unchange.
maybe gahmen funds???Originally posted by Isis:Anyway, our CPF got increase 1 % meh ?
Where the new source ?