I give him another 3 years to liveOriginally posted by Cool-gal:MA HA TI KER!!
Maybe "ter" a la "ter kah" and "ter Kwa"Originally posted by atmaum:we should let him "Maha-"teu" (how do you write pig in dialect ?) talk more, as he truly represent & REVEAL the genuine malaysia Malay mentality racist attitute toward the Chinese in general, to protect their own malay race only, as they fear the chinese.
you know, maha-"teu" dare not hit out at the malaysia chinese, so, singapore chinese is always his subsitute Boggie-man,
Every time mahaTeu hit singapore chinese, he is sending an indirect message to the malaysia chinese, to shut up,
the richest person in malaysia now, is an indian, not a chinese or malay.
plain speaking, mahateu is green with envy of singapore success.
can someone correct my "teu" (dialect for Pig)
thanks.
He is a spent force, trying to stir up attention, better for him to retire gracefullyOriginally posted by ceecookie:Maybe Dr. M need to watch RK House to wake up to his sense![]()
sorryOriginally posted by mancha:The "teu" is the "teu' in Cantonese lah.
no need to say sorry lahOriginally posted by Idle_King:sorry
Wa mm si Teochew lang, mm si Canton lang, wa si Hokkien Lang![]()
Ya quite true. I have numerous friends who are Malaysian Chinese and they are rather pissed off by the 'open and legal' discrimination imposed on them by the Malay Government. haha that's why they are studying in Singapore lah.Originally posted by t_a_s:20 years ago Malaysian Chinese comprised 40% but now it is 26% of the population. Many have migrated to Singapore,NZ, Canada, Aus.,USA Europe because of bias policy towards chinese by the Mahatier Regime. Malaysia lost a lot of braindrain, the country can't progress despite having oil, palm oil, pig farm, agriculture, many natural resourses. Many projects failed such as bakun dam, port klang, perwaja steel mill, bank bumi, money trading, MAS, to name a few. Mahartir passed the shit to Abdullah and Abdullah cant do much, he has no experience
Yep... As a symbol of Malaysia's foolishness....Originally posted by mancha:Pity his half bridge did not materialise.
It would have been a good tourist attraction.
did you know that before he joined umno, he was an "ultra" also ? ... that he lead protests and started Islamic student movements and called for turning Malaysia into an Islamic state ? ....Originally posted by t_a_s:I give him another 3 years to live
Anwar is better, he can be the PM, he too kan chiong want to topple Mahatier, in the end kena play backside. So far he never criticize Singapore
The scenic or cynic crooked half-bridge would be the ninth wonders of the world if it had been built. And it would attract more visitors to MY than any other. That his brain-child had been bypassed has certainly caused him severe heartache that warranted a bypass operation.Originally posted by mancha:Pity his half bridge did not materialise.
It would have been a good tourist attraction.
but he is indian leh .. he got indian bloodOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:he thinks malaysia for malays only. if u r ruling a country, u look to the people's welfare, not ur own skin colour!![]()
Indian, Malay, Pakistani, Indonesian, Arab, whatever. In Malaysia, as long as you muslim, you are considered malay (not applicable to chinese muslims) because Malaysia Boleh.Originally posted by chillz88:but he is indian leh .. he got indian blood
Look at all the development around us (in KL) and throughout the country - it is our own effort, without foreign assistance and advice.This is hilarious.
I was told Indonesia gave exclusive rights to Singapore to develop Batam. Former Indonesian president B.J. Habibie aspired to make Batam like Singapore, but apparently it did not work out. An international airport was not even built, and its port is small. Singapore places its interest above that of other countries.Since when sia?
Today, actually there is no Umno but Umyes.
fairnessforall wrote:
Hey mamak, you made your own bed, so now you can lie in it. It was you who made the UMNO dogs yes men. You are a disgrace to your own kind, despite being a mamak you pretend to be a malay and the malays are foolish enough to believe that.