Enjoy your shopping at Centrepoint.Originally posted by Lin Yu:i'm going with my dad shopping. no, i won't wear black, except black hair. my moral support![]()
No, you will not. There is no law in Singapore that people wearing black shopping or waiting for taxi will be arrested. If it is illegal those people would not have planned to go shopping in black at Centrepoint.Originally posted by GHoST_18:will we get arrested if my friends and i wear black and q in the taxi stand..?![]()
No, you are wrong.Originally posted by BadzMaro:organisers hoping police to bust the innocent ppl.. n then go all out at the government eh,![]()
Because its a weekend, you have any idea how many people turn up at centrepoint on a weekend?Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Why protesters choose centrepoint?
Ya, they are smart. They want the event to go on yet careful not to break any law. It is for the purpose of letting the gahmen know we have enough of them,please be kind and considerate to the people of Singapore.Originally posted by ditzy:They chose a very good spot .Saturday evening, in the bustling centre of orchard road, and the most common colour code worn by most people.
Ever wonder how many people get called back for duty to go orchard road to take pics of people wearing "partly" black attire?
"Robinsons, the sale worth waiting for!"Originally posted by qlqq9:Be prepared to appear on TV news if you are going to be there. If you are interviewed on why you are there what would you say?
Is there a sale at Robinson, I hardly watch and read local papers and TV?Originally posted by ditzy:"Robinsons, the sale worth waiting for!"![]()
5% rebate whenever you charge to your robinsons ocbc card you know!Originally posted by qlqq9:Is there a sale at Robinson, I hardly watch and read local papers and TV?
What about for non member leh? Me want to shop there later.Originally posted by ditzy:5% rebate whenever you charge to your robinsons ocbc card you know!![]()
No rebate lor.Originally posted by qlqq9:What about for non member leh? Me want to shop there later.
loopsholes in protest enforcement ? bringing the word out ? testing the water?Originally posted by qlqq9:No, you are wrong.
Say what you want, if you feel uncomfortable don't go, nobody is forcing you to go. Singapore will forever be oppressed with people like you. Bar is open, please feel free to go Bar.Originally posted by BadzMaro:loopsholes in protest enforcement ? bringing the word out ? testing the water?
Thanks, so he sale is meant for cardholders only. OK, thanks for info.Originally posted by ditzy:No rebate lor.![]()

We are Uniquely Singapore mah.Originally posted by Kenashi:is that called a protest in the first place![]()