Top talents? How many talents are there in PAP? Definitely the LHL is not considered one.Originally posted by eagle:"Top talent requires top money"![]()
Because they think money, "eat" money, breathe money, sleep money, s.h.i.t money, smell money . . . . .. . . ..Originally posted by drawer:Are they beggars by nature or their previous life is a beggar?![]()
Yes, they are beggars by nature and their previous life is a beggar.Originally posted by drawer:Are they beggars by nature or their previous life is a beggar?![]()
PUI! Top Talents...Originally posted by qlqq9:Top talents? How many talents are there in PAP? Definitely the LHL is not considered one.
at least he thinks he isOriginally posted by qlqq9:Top talents? How many talents are there in PAP? Definitely the LHL is not considered one.
The leaders are of coz Lee Kuan Yew,Lee Hsien Loong n Goh Chok Tong lar....Wait a minute,i thought Goh Chok Tong is a dog,why he need so much money?Originally posted by :Be more specific when you set out a topic like this leh......
Which leaders? Give example of desperation for money?
Without the above, your claim is groundless and damn bo liao!![]()
Top talents?Who,where?Originally posted by eagle:"Top talent requires top money"![]()
Agree.Originally posted by qlqq9:Top talents? How many talents are there in PAP? Definitely the LHL is not considered one.
But for me,if i am rich,i will think differently.Becoz for a man to be as rich as those PAP leaders,their money can spend for 3 generations also cannot finish,they can shake their legs by putting their money in banks or buy shares n earn interest enough already.They have no worries about money,why must they suck more money?Originally posted by sunnytv:Yes, they are beggars by nature and their previous life is a beggar.
They scared they become beggars themselves when they are old, collecting cardboard and cans in old age, so introduced old age policy for their own future.
Now suck as much as possible, future is secure.

Mr Ma and Indonesia gahmen ever discuss about the problems in their countries with them. If I did not remember wrongly that Indonesia did approach the oppressive gahmen for help or advice on their country.Originally posted by HyperFocal:PUI! Top Talents...
... if they are, why aren't large countries seeking their advice and bright ideas to solve their problems?![]()
GCT in between, cannot give less. If not cannot justify LHL's salaryOriginally posted by drawer:The leaders are of coz Lee Kuan Yew,Lee Hsien Loong n Goh Chok Tong lar....Wait a minute,i thought Goh Chok Tong is a dog,why he need so much money?
Yup,thats must be the reason why they increase the minimum age for full CPF withdrawal.Originally posted by ceecookie:PAP is secretly funding North Korea and the funding increased because of the recent disasters.As a result the PAP's bank account(which i suspect is the whole CPF of course) is running low on money and hence PAP is restricting withrawal of the money in the CPF by means of increasing the minimium age for full withrawal.