Originally posted by Chin Eng:Hmmm... I am interested too! Oh Andrew Almighty~ Where to get?? How much doesn't matter, as long as can photocopy and "spread the GOOD teaching" around then we won't be treated like dogs already...
yes it is, o delusional one.....![]()
to those who have not done so should click andrew's siggy.... he has a book to sell....it's probably a very good book and we should buy it, [b]provided we KNOW WHERE to buy the book and HOW MUCH it cost.....[/b]
part of a trilogy???? bruce, evan.... and ANDREW!!!!Originally posted by cokeCan:Andrew Almighty....
Yup... Guilty as charged...Originally posted by Chin Eng:part of a trilogy???? bruce, evan.... and ANDREW!!!!
WAIT A MINUTE.... YOU'RE DELUSIONAL!
cannot photocopy and spread. His delusional highness will deem that free information won't be appreciated.Originally posted by cokeCan:Hmmm... I am interested too! Oh Andrew Almighty~ Where to get?? How much doesn't matter, as long as can photocopy and "spread the GOOD teaching" around then we won't be treated like dogs already...![]()
...but but but for the greater good of mankind AND that gamblers cannot afford such stuff, photocopy may be the best option.Originally posted by kramnave:cannot photocopy and spread. His delusional highness will deem that free information won't be appreciated.
It got drifted to "Delusions", that's all... This topic is about some people discrimate service staffs with their bad command of english, thinking that all service staffs are not educated and cannot understand simple and proper english.Originally posted by laurence82:dont understand the purpose of this thread at all
lau! no purpose awreaddy lah.Originally posted by laurence82:dont understand the purpose of this thread at all
*nods...* Yup, gamblers rather use their money gambling.. Moreover, they will NOT like the word "shu" aka book in Hanyu Pinying, which also sounds alike lose..Originally posted by Chin Eng:...but but but for the greater good of mankind AND that gamblers cannot afford such stuff, photocopy may be the best option.
...nonetheless, all we have is just a book cover.... you fellas don't know how many times i've asked mr yap to provide information on where to BUY this book. simple question, but apparently quite difficult to get an answer to.
Yah lor, sometimes must talk abit of c*ock to keep ourselves sane, else we might easily slip back into delusionOriginally posted by Chin Eng:lau! no purpose awreaddy lah.
So you also believe in "TRY SMARTER, NOT TRY HARDER" already eh...Originally posted by kramnave:Yah lor, sometimes must talk abit of c*ock to keep ourselves sane, else we might easily slip back into delusion![]()
Originally posted by cokeCan:So you also believe in "TRY SMARTER, NOT TRY HARDER" already eh...Hahahaha..
yup, but as long as TS (oops, I mean karen) is ok with it.....Originally posted by venny:it was long off topic le....![]()
Thanks for remembering my humble name~Originally posted by Chin Eng:yup, but as long as TS (oops, I mean karen) is ok with it.....
Originally posted by cokeCan:I'm just lobo.
Just some questions:
Are you takers who hope life will be good to you if you are smart enough, tough enough, ambitious enough, and lucky enough?
[b] OR
Are you makers who get the most out of life by giving the best you have and being the best you can be?
One question embodies myth; the other frames lasting truth. The key is always to be able to tell the myth from the truth in the game of life where the clock is always running and there are no time-outs. -My "5 cents" worth...[/b]
apparently it was moved FROM somewhere more appropriate to this place.... by the people who has the power to move. so bo bian liao.Originally posted by RedizAlertz:hahaha..The posts in this thread is ever changing!!
Still, i have to stress..
Someone, please move this to somewhere more appropiate..
Somehow I feel i am violating the space in this Speaker's Corner when i post in this thread..![]()
The minute you admit you are insane, you are not!Originally posted by cokeCan:Yup... Guilty as charged...Already told you guys I'm getting it already what... What to do?? "It" is contagious what... Sigh deeply...