Originally posted by Rock^Star:LOL. You must be a kid, still.
yayaya, papaya, like the many here you must be old hag?
Just what are you talking?
Just what makes you think your talk is better than mine?
Hmmm .... in that case, the CPF was already. Why annuity?Originally posted by drawer:Anuities is yet another scheme that PAP want to scam our CPF money,simple as that!!!And that Lee Hsien Loong say he wont scam our "cheap money".LOL,of coz our money to him is cheap,he is a silver-spoon kid what,when does he have to worry about money?
literally kick them?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Hmmm .... interesting. How would you stand up for your rights? And how to kick the ministers?
care to tell me if this scumbag gazelle and goodearth are oen and the same...sure seems like itOriginally posted by Atobe:[b]
My guess, it is gazelle using another nick. Gazelle knows his reputation in this forum has gone down the drain so he uses another nick to go on to create nuisance and rubbish here.Originally posted by Coquitlam:care to tell me if this scumbag gazelle and goodearth are oen and the same...sure seems like it
cheers to you.Originally posted by pearlie27:i went there with my sister. We saw Chee Soon Juan's wife and sister changing from white to black at 4pm sharp!
But got effect or not? majority singaporeans seems unaffected or aware.Originally posted by Chia Ti Lik:cheers to you.
I did not know the Black September thing spilled over to Sgforums. A number of forumners from the Sammyboy Forum took part in the event.
Nice to see the message and participation has spread.
I like the speculations. And the various tags - troll, secret-agent, another nick, and so forth. It is not going to make any difference to me. I don't need another leg or a stool to lean on like some here. I can take anyone individually or as a gang. And by the way, my reputation is as bad as any of yours. So, keep the rhetorics coming. I love to wack, wrack, rack and wreck them all.Originally posted by qlqq9:My guess, it is gazelle using another nick. Gazelle knows his reputation in this forum has gone down the drain so he uses another nick to go on to create nuisance and rubbish here.
Hmmm...., I thought you said I sound like Gazelle?Originally posted by soul_rage:now sounds like Mat Toro![]()
i think it has some effect. Anyway, we have to do our part to let the govt know that we are not as ignorant and timid as our parents.Originally posted by reddressman:But got effect or not? majority singaporeans seems unaffected or aware.
and somehow i suspect annuity sure realise wan. i guess guess only lah. not sure i will be sure wise to predict it come true hor?
After hearing Low 's voicing of concerns on behalf of the 2nd Majority on youtube, I was sure they will have to delay for a while and come up something better. Even I , a super pro white supporter felt Low's comments very hard to rebut. So, hats off to him. Not many in singapore dares to voice the kind of voice that Low said.Originally posted by pearlie27:i think it has some effect. Anyway, we have to do our part to let the govt know that we are not as ignorant and timid as our parents.
Yes, i believe the annuity will stay but with some modifications. The govt needs to save face!
Production line's like that.Originally posted by soul_rage:now sounds like Mat Toro![]()
Uh yea i was responding to the first post, regarding the black satOriginally posted by reddressman:The black saturday over liao. no more. Forever and ever. That was the last one.
I dun hear any more schedule leh.
Singaporeans must be united to deny the PAP 2/3 majority, so they will think twice when they want to change any rule such as CPF annuity, they already made ppl fed up by delaying our CPF withdrawal age, and now they made us even angry by forcefully making us to buy annuity, we would not know what will happen after 35 years, if there is war, or any act of god, any insurance scheme will be void. So it is to our disadvantage. The pAP is so worried about our life after 85, obviously, the Gavernment does not want to care for the elders who are burden to themOriginally posted by Chia Ti Lik:cheers to you.
I did not know the Black September thing spilled over to Sgforums. A number of forumners from the Sammyboy Forum took part in the event.
Nice to see the message and participation has spread.
The government is smarter than you, next time any obituary is not allowed to state the ageOriginally posted by reddressman:Hi folks,
I got an idea what can easily prove how long sg ppl live in general . The ST got OBITUARIES everyday right? That one lor. Can see how many die before or after 85.
But having said this, I wonder if there will be changes to the obituaries advertisement system. I mean does it mean all obituaries are published as long as a reader pays for it? If like this har we can know the average age of dead singaporeans.
dun suggest suggest like that leh. cannot be lah sg transparency and clean clean wan lah. no meh? department of statistic also got answer hor. let the statistics be available in portal for the public to see for themselves how many and who is dead < 85 or > 85 for the last 10 years to the next 10 years.Originally posted by t_a_s:The government is smarter than you, next time any obituary is not allowed to state the age
Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Is there any difference in the relationship with this lot of crap characters ?
Quote: Original post by soul_rage:
now sounds like Mat Toro
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hmmm...., I thought you said I sound like Gazelle?
I really do not foresee anymore t-shirt protestingation anymore for the rest of our lives. The people got nothing they not happy about. I think only lor.Originally posted by pearlie27:i think it has some effect. Anyway, we have to do our part to let the govt know that we are not as ignorant and timid as our parents.
Yes, i believe the annuity will stay but with some modifications. The govt needs to save face!
if someone organises annuity petition, i will definitely joinOriginally posted by reddressman:I really do not foresee anymore t-shirt protestingation anymore for the rest of our lives. The people got nothing they not happy about. I think only lor.
Now till forever, no more black t-shirt event , I suspect.![]()
Unless the Singaporeans who participated in the protest are very different from the rest of Singapore, the PAP would have known that the annuity issue is upsetting. They have their RCs to tap on. Call them running dogs but they are also Singaporeans and humans. If they paid annuity, they will suffer like the rest.Originally posted by pearlie27:i think it has some effect. Anyway, we have to do our part to let the govt know that we are not as ignorant and timid as our parents.