Originally posted by ^tamago^:
why does this sound like a rub of salt on the wound?
No, to your misunderstanding, I am not rubbing salt. I really truely mean it when I say Congratulations! Singaporeans, yes YOU! you that singaporean. So lucky to be given gifts from our loving and caring and kind ministers. They all speak and voice out for you in parliament. So cute!!!! Now, as sure as you will die one day, you get to enjoy living in singapore hand-in-hand with the most wonderful Annuity plan until you die. If you die before 85, good lor, your cpf money gets to flow down into the not-drain but POOL. No TOTO or Singapore POOL, just the Pool. By giving away your cpf money this way, you are Fortunate lor. Why so? You helping others what. Like this, cpf sure got enough money to pass around. Good good ah!
Once again, a vely vely big Congratulations to YOU !! YOU!! that singaporean lah.

ha ha ha ha ha ha

You that singaporean must aways continue to support. More support, more to cum in your face. I mean good good thingies lor. Cum right to you in your face. I mean very soon. More to Cum and Cum. Cum with You. Simultaneuos cumbustion.