He is just another jerk here to whine about the oppressed people. It is obvious he is here to find fault with people who don't agree with the way of PAP regime. He is just another despicable vicious soul, a lackey.Originally posted by 4getmenot:if u wanna talk bout yourself.. please do so.. but dun drag the rest of us in your 'class'..
do u have any other places to recommend except your constant rant of 'visit old folks home...blah..blah..blah..?'
Becuz me or my brothers would not even think about putting up my parents there... so if you plan to put your's please do so...
I dun have time for china girls either.. they're not my taste.. i guess that ends the possibility of me getting scammed..
Save your 'philosophies' on a 6yr old kid.. it won't work on me...
'heavan & hell is here' ? who you kidding?![]()
hahahha, I found your fault. All you have to SHOW are just your political vibes. You are a big LIAR and all your talks are just to serve YOURSELF or your HIDDEN AGENDA. You are not interesting in helping people. Put your name down and join me for a visit to a nursing home! Don't talk BIG. Show your compassion!Originally posted by qlqq9:Shut up if you are finding fault. I did not talk big, it is in your own small mind perception that I talked big. You are the one who talk big here on this thread. YOu talk as if people should not give negative comment at all about the gahmen. Crap lah!
The way you whine about the people, I find you just have nothing good to offer here.
hahaha, quite obvious the the faulter is feeling the heat. Cool down and be compassionate, call all your political sympathisers here to join me to do some something for the disabled at nursing home. They can do with your worldly political knowledge and anti-PAP vibes. You can even brain-wash them. Maybe Sylvia can do a dance or song to cheer up these lonely folks.Originally posted by qlqq9:He is just another jerk here to whine about the oppressed people. It is obvious he is here to find fault with people who don't agree with the way of PAP regime. He is just another despicable vicious soul, a lackey.
You are here to find fault and for the purpose of provoking people. You will never succeed in stopping people from expressing their views and comments about the annuity issue.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:hahaha, quite obvious the the faulter is feeling the heat. Cool down and be compassionate, call all your political sympathisers here to join me to do some something for the disabled at nursing home. They can do with your worldly political knowledge and anti-PAP vibes. You can even brain-wash them. Maybe Sylvia can do a dance or song to cheer up these lonely folks.
Since you are so nice and not a jerk, I expect you to come?
hahahha, I am here to flesh out LIARS like you who skewed your own political agenda for your selfish purpose in the guise of expression on annuity issue. You can't answer my questions on annuity, all you tell us are your political vibes.Originally posted by qlqq9:You are here to find fault and for the purpose of provoking people. You will never succeed in stopping people from expressing their views and comments about the annuity issue.
Such primitive and unsophisticated attempts at proving your point.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:hahahha, I found your fault. All you have to SHOW are just your political vibes. You are a big LIAR and all your talks are just to serve YOURSELF or your HIDDEN AGENDA. You are not interesting in helping people. Put your name down and join me for a visit to a nursing home! Don't talk BIG. Show your compassion!
Yes, the Lord is sophisticated, other lowly beings are unsophisticated. But really it is quaint because the Lord says nothing to show us how sophisticated he is. Primitive beings are kinder to old folks. Would the advance and sophisticated Lord have time for the unfortunate disabled in the nursing home?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Such primitive and unsophisticated attempts at proving your point.
How quaint.
Dey, you think you're the Riddler ah? Tak boleh lah..Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Yes, the Lord is sophisticated, other lowly beings are unsophisticated. But really it is quaint because the Lord says nothing to show us how sophisticated he is.
Is this advance & sophistication?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dey, you think you're the Riddler ah? Tak boleh lah..
Haha, I honestly cannot agree more.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Such primitive and unsophisticated attempts at proving your point.
How quaint.
Your interpretation of articles and posts is astonishingly poor.....Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Is this advance & sophistication?
yayyaya ....payaya.... all I hear is your self-praises: - how rock sophisticated you are. wah your interpretation of verything is rock clever. everybody's else rebuttal is rock bottom. we are all so poor but you are so astonishing rock-rich.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Your interpretation of articles and posts is astonishingly poor.....
I'm positive that an informative debate and rebuttal would have been much appreciated by forumites here.
How disappointing........
Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:I wonder what has Burma got to do with Spore? One is an advanced country while the other is a developing country.
hahaaha, yes, I forgot to exclude certain forumers OUT of my 'out of sight' and 'out of mind' analogy. I read all your postings and all I get are just garbages from self-proclaimed intelligent and foreign-informed 'old' people since they likened me to a 6-yr old kid. Unfortunatley, these 'wise' old men have nuthing to offer other than to nitwit, nitpick, and call names. They are able to quote foreign sources and run local presses down. They are the only ones who read and internetnised the world web for their worldly knowledge on politics.
But they have no idea what are conditions in Myanmar, the old folks in nursing homes and the dying in hospice. Don't waste your time trying to convince how intelligent or knowledgeable or foreign-informed you are. [b]I am not impressed nor are the many readers here. If you are that GREAT, come with me to visit the old folks/nursing home. Put your name and contact here:
1)
2)
3)[/b]
You seem extremely eager to put down what others have, and nitpick on their positions, yet you have made no attempt to state yours.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:yayyaya ....payaya.... all I hear is your self-praises: - how rock sophisticated you are. wah your interpretation of verything is rock clever. everybody's else rebuttal is rock bottom. we are all so poor but you are so astonishing rock-rich.
You can't even get your facts right about MY!!!!
Sounds so much like Gazelle the 2ndOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:yayyaya ....payaya.... all I hear is your self-praises: - how rock sophisticated you are. wah your interpretation of verything is rock clever. everybody's else rebuttal is rock bottom. we are all so poor but you are so astonishing rock-rich.
Can't get my fact right?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:yayyaya ....payaya.... all I hear is your self-praises: - how rock sophisticated you are. wah your interpretation of verything is rock clever. everybody's else rebuttal is rock bottom. we are all so poor but you are so astonishing rock-rich.
Strictly speaking, no relation. However, to drive home the need for annuity, I am using Myanmar as it is now newsworthy.Originally posted by will4:I wonder what has Burma got to do with Spore? One is an advanced country while the other is a developing country.
you see, that is your perception without reading all my posts carefully and how I debunk and retort them.Originally posted by BillyBong:You seem extremely eager to put down what others have, and nitpick on their positions, yet you have made no attempt to state yours.
Care to elighten the rest?
yayaya, you have no problem but just one - with Gazelle.Originally posted by soul_rage:Sounds so much like Gazelle the 2nd
English problem
Attitude problem
PR problem
IQ problem
EQ problem
yayaaya, you are the only one not a bodoh. Since, you are so clever, I am sure you will be a GREAT HELP to the aged and the sick in nursing home. Come, leave your name and contact.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Can't get my fact right?
Anyone reading the thread would know that you have a severe comprehension problem.
All that big talk of "I do not evade any issue thrown to me" has sudden fallen like a ton of bricks. How many times have you chose to evade my posts regarding annuity and $0 car downpayment driving up COE quotas?
I haven't seen you once back up your posts with web links and research.
Bodohs like you seriously need to see a shrink to remove that delusional mentality.
What's your gripe with people helping out in a nursing home or not?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:yayaaya, you are the only one not a bodoh. Since, you are so clever, I am sure you will be a GREAT HELP to the aged and the sick in nursing home. Come, leave your name and contact.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:What's your gripe with people helping out in a nursing home or not?
Because they too have a gripe.
Does helping out in a nursing home make you more politically aware? Seems not in your case.
It will make them politically aware that you are there to humour them.
A nursing home has many aged but in what way does it reflect the general populace of Singaporeans living beyond 85? It's like I go to Little India, see only Indians and profess that majority of Singaporeans are Indians.
The nursing home you will be visiting will not be Little.
If you're not a bodoh, then what may you be?
I may become a rock star.
Originally posted by BillyBong:
You seem extremely eager to put down what others have, and nitpick on their positions, yet you have made no attempt to state yours.
Care to elighten the rest?
[/quote]
Has TheGoodEarth any opinion of his own ?
Judging from all his posts he is no better than the Gazelle who disappeared after all the grinding received.
We have now a pile of crap that makes up TheGoodEarth - having followed most of all of his replies posted, there is no attempt at engaging on any issues, only taunts, ridicules, insults, and a strong invitation to flame him so as to derail the entire thread.
Is this style not familiar to the Gazelle with a fetish for sheep and birds ?
Now we have a pile of crap who believe himself as GoodEarth, with a fetish for yayaya papayas that can only grow well from the vibes of his crap.
Read his reply to your post - as shown below, he is not even expressing his own opinion, but asking you to think for your own response to the issue and repeating what the MIW crap that has been fed to him.
[quote]Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:you see, that is your perception without reading all my posts carefully and how I debunk and retort them.
I supposed you don't get the whole picture but think I am trying to be funny or picky or nitpick.
Think a bit, are you not concern that when you retire, you would have sufficient means to live, if you should live to a ripe old age?