Cannot laugh at singapoeans. They have all the rights to not support them. And They did supported them. That is the fact. They did so having the full power and freedom to choose either way. Singaporeans allowed good things to happen to them. Some allowed for 40 odd years in a row. NonStop. They shiok ah.Originally posted by qlqq9:This was posted previously. The PAP regime is a laughing stock to the Taiwanese. Glad to know that the Taiwanese know the "dirty linen' of PAP. I am happy Mr Ma does not want to use PAP as a role model to rule Taiwan.
Originally posted by reddressman:I don't understand your message.
Cannot laugh at singapoeans. They have all the rights to not support them. And They did supported them. That is the fact. They did so having the full power and freedom to choose either way. [b]Singaporeans allowed good things to happen to them. Some allowed for 40 odd years in a row. NonStop. They shiok ah. [/b]
WE can encourage the chinese singaporeans to view this utube, it is impossible that mediacorpse telecast this.Originally posted by (human):Good video, even Taiwanese can smell the sugar coated tyranny and nepotism in Singapore. Imagine this is broadcasted on channel 8, how will it affect those who are still blinded by the LEE?
You don't have a mouth of your own? Or are you dumb? Why do you need a foreigner to tell us how bad we are? Singaporeans never speak well of Malaysians, mainland Chinese, Indonesians and many others! So what makes you think Taiwanese will speak well of us?Originally posted by qlqq9:WE can encourage the chinese singaporeans to view this utube, it is impossible that mediacorpse telecast this.
I simply love the way they put it. They are so precise. WE need more people from other countries to speak of the PAP regime to expose them.
you can say whatever, but the taiwan govt does not make it compulsory for their people to buy annuity. They allow democracy which the PAP discourages. They are given freedom to check on the govt which is not allowed in Singapore. Their gahmen are interested to interact with the common people unlike the PAP regime. and the list goes on .........Originally posted by fishbuff:somehow i feel that the taiwanese reporters are abit inverse racist. racist to their own kind of people. u dont hear them putting down malaysia, indonesia, or any other countries that are not chinese predominance. Rather, it has become a pet peeve for them to dig at sg due to sg's political shortcoming.
but at least sg is not poor nor have social dangers. we need to question their motive and their psychological makeups behind their continuous critiques of sg.
look at it positively, the govt there are not using force on the people unlike the PAP regime.Originally posted by allentyb:Seriously, before those Taiwan, wannabe independent state, take a good look at themselves, they are a rogue country which is not even recongise by the UN, and they want to comment on singapore
OH, just one more point to add, they are talking about the PAP, the gahmen in Singapore not the people of Singapore.Originally posted by allentyb:Seriously, before those Taiwan, wannabe independent state, take a good look at themselves, they are a rogue country which is not even recongise by the UN, and they want to comment on singapore
Make noise only when these taiwanese are not speaking facts and reality about PAP. If they are speaking facts and reality, what is your fuss about? So you agree and support PAP's way of running singapore? YOu love PAP? YOu talked about taiwanese are complain kings no 1, I think Singaporeans win them on complaining.Originally posted by gigabyte14:taiwanese people are complain kings number 1
machiam speakers, die die must win
They should deal with their own corruption before even comment on our government, we already knows about, what is going on with our government, we don't need, outsiders to tell us, what we doesn't knowOriginally posted by qlqq9:OH, just one more point to add, they are talking about the PAP, the gahmen in Singapore not the people of Singapore.
Everyone has the right to comment about govt from any other countries. If they are stating facts and reality of PAP regime, I don't see any thing wrong of them to bring up. In fact, the more people from other countries dig out the dirt of PAP the better for our local media can't do it, let other foreign media do it.Originally posted by allentyb:They should deal with their own corruption before even comment on our government, we already knows about, what is going on with our government, we don't need, outsiders to tell us, what we doesn't know
Of course they don't talk about Silliporeans. They know how complain-king Silliporeans are too. But they are like many anti-PAP, got chance to whip the boy, die die must do lah. Not long ago, during the time of Mat-hat-thir, they also like to whip SG.Originally posted by qlqq9:OH, just one more point to add, they are talking about the PAP, the gahmen in Singapore not the people of Singapore.
What if PAP sues?
My take is always this: if you have a good point to debate, speak up, stand up, and be counted. Don't hide behind some foreigners and say how good they are. You are just a BIG COWARD.
Sylvia is a lawyer?Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What if PAP sues?
But the Singapore mainstream propaganda media usually does not print negative or critical reports about PAP regime.
They should deal with their own corruption before even comment on our government, we already knows about, what is going on with our government, we don't need, outsiders to tell us, what we doesn't know
There's a good example in today's TNP ... they have brazenly shown their support for the flawed annuity scheme ...Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:But the Singapore mainstream propaganda media usually does not print negative or critical reports about PAP regime.
Sing praises, glowing reports yes; criticism, negative reports no.
Listen here, i am not an anti government person, i feel there is an need to reform the government, but not to the extreme of overthrown the whole government, our local media is f u c ked up, and everyone knows that, but one thing is for sure, we must give credit to PAP have put into this nation,Originally posted by qlqq9:Everyone has the right to comment about govt from any other countries. If they are stating facts and reality of PAP regime, I don't see any thing wrong of them to bring up. In fact, the more people from other countries dig out the dirt of PAP the better for our local media can't do it, let other foreign media do it.
There's a good example in today's TNP ... they have brazenly shown their support for the flawed annuity scheme ...When was the last time Singapore mainstream propaganda media oppose PAP regime's policies?
You don't have to believe their crap, do you? Oh come on, we all know, they are just reporting the news, for the sake of reporting, when did those ball holders of PAP actually, report what they truly wanted to say, without losing their rice bowl, and frankly speaking, i determine for myself, what sort of news, should i feel is, news worthyOriginally posted by Poh Ah Pak:When was the last time Singapore mainstream propaganda media oppose PAP regime's policies?
Let's get real here.