At least you know history ..... one more part you probably missed out: the Red Army stopped pursuing KMT and allowed them refuge in Taiwan. This was a magnanimous act the communists did out of respect for Dr Sun Yat Sun, which it regretted later. Had the Red Army wiped out KMT, there wouldn't be a Taiwan today to dig SG. Taiwan will always be a province of China. It never was an independent entity to begin with. That is also SG's stand that Taiwan didn't like. Recently, Taiwan tried its luck again at UN. They have been trying and still dreaming. They just don't realised how stupid they are, yet some Silliporeans here think Taiwanese are that precise!!!!Originally posted by allentyb:Why should we listen to them, have you seen how they conduct their parliaments hearing or how they debate, they basically fight in their parliament house, throw their house into chaos, they are bunch of irrational people and bunch of monkeys that is asking for attention, i mock at their stupidity, their legislation is weak, they even want to overthrown their president, let me tell you one piece of their history, during 1945, KMT lose to PRC, and they flee to taiwan, and if they settle their act together, instead of fighting each other, the japanese will not be able to invade into china so easily, their history is f u c ked up, and why would i want to listen to a beaten dog, who lose to PRC, and had to flee to taiwan,
the question now is, taiwan is nothing but a loser during 1945, and they have no history to speak of, KMT is nothing but a rebel in this whole world, they seek independent, but, the world refuse to recongise them as a country, are you seriously wanting to listen to what a rouge country has to say about our country, which is recongise by the UN,
taiwan, sooner or later, will either be invaded by china, or hold the balls of china,
Alamak,Singapore PAP also use our media n newspapers to criticise Taiwan democracy what.Why u dont call that inverse racist?You PAP members right?Originally posted by fishbuff:somehow i feel that the taiwanese reporters are abit inverse racist. racist to their own kind of people. u dont hear them putting down malaysia, indonesia, or any other countries that are not chinese predominance. Rather, it has become a pet peeve for them to dig at sg due to sg's political shortcoming.
but at least sg is not poor nor have social dangers. we need to question their motive and their psychological makeups behind their continuous critiques of sg.
Originally posted by reddressman:You are talking rubbish is it?When does Singaporeans support PAP?The PAP government twisted the whole election system!!!Like the Taiwanese reporters say in the video,havent start elections counting PAP also win majority vote,what kind of fuking election is it?
Cannot laugh at singapoeans. They have all the rights to not support them. And They did supported them. That is the fact. They did so having the full power and freedom to choose either way. [b]Singaporeans allowed good things to happen to them. Some allowed for 40 odd years in a row. NonStop. They shiok ah. [/b]
Excuse me Sir,i thought the PAP government like "foreigners".Then they should feel please to let foreigners criticise them,right or not?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Why do you need a foreigner to tell us how bad we are?
"die die must win" must leave to PAP government,they everything want to win,or should i say "desperate to win".Originally posted by gigabyte14:die die must win
Sir,in term of corruption,Taiwanese government still lose to our Lee family.All the Lee family members hold important position in our government n government link companies,what can be more corrupted than that?Originally posted by allentyb:They should deal with their own corruption before even comment on our government, we already knows about, what is going on with our government, we don't need, outsiders to tell us, what we doesn't know
Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:At least you know history ..... one more part you probably missed out: the Red Army stopped pursuing KMT and allowed them refuge in Taiwan. This was a magnanimous act the communists did out of respect for Dr Sun Yat Sun, which it regretted later. Had the Red Army wiped out KMT, there wouldn't be a Taiwan today to dig SG. Taiwan will always be a province of China. It never was an independent entity to begin with. That is also SG's stand that Taiwan didn't like. Recently, Taiwan tried its luck again at UN. They have been trying and still dreaming. They just don't realised how stupid they are, yet some Silliporeans here think Taiwanese are that precise!!!!
This person post can be ignored.I am almost certain he is a PAP members or Lee's secret police.Originally posted by allentyb:Listen here, i am not an anti government person, i feel there is an need to reform the government, but not to the extreme of overthrown the whole government, our local media is f u c ked up, and everyone knows that, but one thing is for sure, we must give credit to PAP have put into this nation,
time after times, i have been cursing at that LHL policy, if anyone is allow to curse at the government, it should be, the citizen of singapore, not from any other country, do you think, PAP would even give a damn to foreign media, the answer is no, Taiwan is making enemy with singapore, that is the last thing, they should do, after all, we didn't sign the FTA with american, japan, for nothing,
we are the leading nation among ASEAN, seriously, compare with, what is happening in Myanmar or how malaysia is treating the chinese as second class citizen, i will be damn glad, that i am a singaporean,
i am not happy with, what PAP has been doing to this country, but look at what opposition is offering, and that is just empty talk, we need, people who is willing to work with the government, not against the government, if the opposition can't realise this, then they are hopeless, i don't mind, voting for an opposition party if they can offer the same stability as what the PAP has offer, the question is, are you willing to take that chance?
Why should we listen to them, have you seen how they conduct their parliaments hearing or how they debate, they basically fight in their parliament house, throw their house into chaos, they are bunch of irrational people and bunch of monkeys that is asking for attention, i mock at their stupidity, their legislation is weak, they even want to overthrown their president, let me tell you one piece of their history, during 1945, KMT lose to PRC, and they flee to taiwan, and if they settle their act together, instead of fighting each other, the japanese will not be able to invade into china so easily, their history is f u c ked up, and why would i want to listen to a beaten dog, who lose to PRC, and had to flee to taiwan,
the question now is, taiwan is nothing but a loser during 1945, and they have no history to speak of, KMT is nothing but a rebel in this whole world, they seek independent, but, the world refuse to recongise them as a country, are you seriously wanting to listen to what a rouge country has to say about our country, which is recongise by the UN,
taiwan, sooner or later, will either be invaded by china, or hold the balls of china,
what sort of corruption, are you talking about? just because their family hold key position in government or temasek?Originally posted by drawer:Sir,in term of corruption,Taiwanese government still lose to our Lee family.All the Lee family members hold important position in our government n government link companies,what can be more corrupted than that?
Originally posted by drawer:This person post can be ignored.I am almost certain he is a PAP members or Lee's secret police.
You want opposition to work with PAP government?Then we want opposition parties for what purpose lol!!!We already have one boot-licker Goh Chok Tong working with the Lee family,we dont need so many boot lickers to work for the PAP Lee family!!!Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
there you go with your nonsense again, whoever have read my post about PAP before, knows for sure, i am against PAP policymaking, and your post has proved only one thing, you don't make any sense in your post at all.
Do you have any proof to support that accusation? you are just another empty talk fellowOriginally posted by drawer:You are talking rubbish is it?When does Singaporeans support PAP?The PAP government twisted the whole election system!!!Like the Taiwanese reporters say in the video,havent start elections counting PAP also win majority vote,what kind of fuking election is it?
If you are talking about SHIN CROPS, let me ask you a question, during that upraise, that general have to do something about it, and temasek doesn't represent the government at all, and the government already emphasis that temasek holdings is a private holdingOriginally posted by drawer:And one more thing allentyb,since when we are "leading nation" among Asean?The PAP government "crown" themselves in their own media that Singapore is a leading nation among Asean.
But the reality is,no country among the Asean give a damn about this small red dot in the map.Not to mention Taiwan!!!As a matter of fact,most Asean countries like to bully Singapore PAP government due to the fact that they think PAP government are too arrogant.Like the Thailand government make Tamasek holding investment in their country "worthless"!!!
And there is nothing our PAP government can do except sitting down there to get bullied by them!!!!I LOVE IT!!!!!
I am troublemaker?Take a look at your own post,does it make any sense?Only u can criticise the PAP government becoz u are Singaporeans,ppl from other countries cannot criticise our PAP government?What,the PAP government is your own property is it?Originally posted by allentyb:Let me put one point into your brain before you even embarrasses yourself and accuses me of being a PAP supporter, what that commentator has mentioned, most singaporean already knows that, and there is no point in repeating to us, what we already know of, and seriously, i don't need an outsider to tell me, what i already knows of,
and GST increase has already pissed me off and alot of us, but there is no point in debating whether or not, is it a right decision, to be exact, is it a beneficial decision to us or not, and the answer is nope, blah blah blah, the government wants to use this as a fund raising for the poor, i am like, duh! do they have to increase the tax, but then again, they have their wallet to consider, wow they just increase their own salary, and where do that part of the increment, they have given to themselves, comes from, of course, it comes from this tax increase,
will they ever dig into the national reserve to pay themselves, question is, do we actually knows for sure, well, they always comes up with the same old excuses, in case of emergency, which is another blah blah blah excuses,
from development charges to annuities, what is next, our pension!, they are not even going to take care of it, instead, they are asking us to take care of it, ourselves, when they are the one, who implement the cpf, it is like spitting, right back at their own face, they might as well, scrap the whole cpf, and allow us to take charge of it, ourselves, WOW 1% increase interest rate
tell me one thing, are you one of those people, who just read blindly, and if you are an anti government person, please, there are full of them in this forum, but i see you as an troublemaker, as you don't make any sense in your post at all.
Temasek holdings is a private holding?Since when?Do u know where the hell Temasek capital comes from?From the government,duh!!!!Originally posted by allentyb:If you are talking about SHIN CROPS, let me ask you a question, during that upraise, that general have to do something about it, and temasek doesn't represent the government at all, and the government already emphasis that temasek holdings is a private holding
All Singaporeans knows our elections system is pro PAP,wait a minute here.....Are you a foreigner who just migrate to Singapore?Originally posted by allentyb:Do you have any proof to support that accusation? you are just another empty talk fellow