aiya .. just wayang lor. pretend to bobo and clear IA. Or report sick attend C don't need to shoot liao.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Obedience has got nothing do with education. Even a PHD will take orders to shoot when he wears the uniform. Ultimately, whether one obeys or not depends on whether he is under threat, and whther he is courageous enough to make a stand or be a hero. Given that SGreans are kiasu plus kiasi, it is very unlikely that an order will be subordinated unless someone is a hero to take the lead, then the typical SGrean will follow.
ah yes, I see the pretentious here, still playing in the NCC?Originally posted by Icemoon:aiya .. just wayang lor. pretend to bobo and clear IA. Or report sick attend C don't need to shoot liao.
Are you so desparate for an audience, that you will believe that your reply is so keenly awaited ?Originally posted by laogenjudi:HA HA...Atobe...u must be anxiously waiting for my reply.
I hate to disappoint you, so here I am....
What took you so long to signed up on 3 pril 2007, after reading my post for the last 3 years ?
All your mumblings and rumblings are not new. We have seen it for the last three years or more. Poor thing - you are still harping on the same old tune -when the rest of the world, particularly Singapore, has progressed so much.
While the contents are no different, your cry of anguish is obviously reduced to a pathetic whimper. As they have said, the pain eases with time, never mind where he squeezed you. So I don't see any need to reply your broken record that repeats, albeit weakly, the same old track.
Besides being immodest, your attempt at clearing up an exposed weak link in your last post also show up your vanity and hopeless pride.
However, just want to say "Ask Iraq" means the Iraqi were the ones who were tormented by a first world democratic country - a country that you worshipped so much. Your brain is so stiffened with hatred for LKY that you cannot think.
My aggressive posts seems to be eating your nerve, as seen by your not so clever efforts at attempting to dilute and divert the truth of what has been stated in all my posts.
OK..that's enough from Ah Lao. For the record (and it's a new record), it does not need a very highly educated person to see what you are up to. Anybody who is attempting GCE O Level (coming soon) can read and laugh at your desperate attempts to sow hatred and venom towards our Government. Good try. Next life perhaps, Atobe. For now enjoy quietly whatever remaining moments you may have in this beloved country. Otherwise, go champion your idealism somewhere else, e.g. Myanmar.
But one thing for sure ......the sad tune still repeats.......
Are you retarded? Or is your IQ below that of your shoe size?Originally posted by citymax:Then what do you want? can explain on the ruthless exploitatation?
We are toking on the stability at Burma, and the killing of fellow countrymen is very cruel. But you just dunt understand it and keep saying the way the government in Burma are doing a right thing by killing the monks.
Pls kindly read my initial post before u try to reply something stupid again.
I see you are quite obsessed with trolls. It takes a bigger TROLL to figure out other trolls. Amazing Lord!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm amused that all you guys can't figure out that there's a troll lurking around and have all clean forgotten what to do with trolls.![]()