hello kitty, wrong forum to post this lah! YOu got go drink pomegranate or not?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh, me said me wil oly marry astronaut leh. u all got hear anot. me is serious leh. told many ppl b4 liao.

Errrrrrrr, if i'm not wrong, there were 13,000 candidates... to have one space tourist. Come on, aren't there things to do then just be a space tourist? What's the use of MY government's money to send someone to space? Just for 'wayang'? This must a 'face' showing-off or 'blowing trumpet' move. Conduct some experiments or something up there. Anything!!!Originally posted by Manager433:A local gossip papers reported this in their evening papers. He ish just a space tourist![]()
if I'm not wrong ... the malaysian space agency ... (yes there is one ) ... did conduct research into batik space uniforms and the possibility of sending up teh tarik, nasi lemak and roti canai into space ....Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:Errrrrrrr, if i'm not wrong, there were 13,000 candidates... to have one space tourist. Come on, aren't there things to do then just be a space tourist? What's the use of MY government's money to send someone to space? Just for 'wayang'? This must a 'face' showing-off or 'blowing trumpet' move. Conduct some experiments or something up there. Anything!!!![]()
No sh*t?Originally posted by Fatum:if I'm not wrong ... the malaysian space agency ... (yes there is one ) ... did conduct research into batik space uniforms and the possibility of sending up teh tarik, nasi lemak and roti canai into space ....
such important research ! ... i'm sure they'll have far reaching benefits for mankind ...![]()
I dunno ... but hey ... it's an interesting question ...Originally posted by fudgester:No sh*t?![]()
Not trying to belittle them.... but what do they plan to do? Study the effect of zero gravity on the viscosity of teh tarik?![]()
If US have some breakthrough about living in Mars, their research might be useful.Originally posted by Fatum:if I'm not wrong ... the malaysian space agency ... (yes there is one ) ... did conduct research into batik space uniforms and the possibility of sending up teh tarik, nasi lemak and roti canai into space ....
such important research ! ... i'm sure they'll have far reaching benefits for mankind ...![]()
While Russians used pencils to write, US invented a pen whose ink could flow without gravity.Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno ... but hey ... it's an interesting question ...
how to tarik the teh without gravity ? ....![]()
they should just make their own rocket with a very very long fuse sticking out at the end and tie a smart person to itThis one sounds so cartoon.

I guess it would float out as a stream of liquid in micro-gravity.Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno ... but hey ... it's an interesting question ...
how to tarik the teh without gravity ? ....![]()
In this particular case the russians were so much smarter than the yanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While Russians used pencils to write, US invented a pen whose ink could flow without gravity.
Let's see what Malaysians could come up with.![]()