No. the motivation was the IRs. Can you imagine, no IR already like that, with two some more....Originally posted by Pion:wah.. 42 years.
More or less life sentence.
Is he your motivation for you website ah?
waiseh, such noble and forward thinking motivation!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:No. the motivation was the IRs. Can you imagine, no IR already like that, with two some more....![]()
Originally posted by Pion:waiseh, such noble and forward thinking motivation!
i shud go pay ur website a visit.
Just asking.. every link I click at your webbie you got earn money or not?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:don't be too disappointed hor...
but then the casinos are equally culpable...Originally posted by dragg:considering the amount he took, 42 years is cheap.
can meh? teach me how?Originally posted by Pion:Just asking.. every link I click at your webbie you got earn money or not?
Who ask you never learn to control your emotions? My words only can drive you up the wall and mad? You so lack self control, better don't step into the casino.Originally posted by :Peeps like TS oso drives others up the wall and mad wad.....![]()
Oh! I was just asking. Really want to know?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:can meh? teach me how?![]()
I might look into it but my experience tells me, there is no such thing as a free lunch in this world....Originally posted by Pion:
its been used quite frequently at download websites.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I might look into it but my experience tells me, there is no such thing as a free lunch in this world....
what free e-book download? I am a realist. I cannot do much without money but I loath to extend my hand and ask for money.. so I have a dilemma... but there is nothing to stop me from doing the little I can.Originally posted by Pion:![]()
I just visited the website.
Hard to link put a face to your nick
Btw, where is the link to the free ebook download?
ebook I wan also.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:what free e-book download? I am a realist. I cannot do much without money but I loath to extend my hand and ask for money.. so I have a dilemma... but there is nothing to stop me from doing the little I can.
Sorry hor, no free e-book and this part here:Originally posted by reddressman:ebook I wan also.
Since 9/10 times gamble leads to a loss