If there is no stinking fertiliser, how can you grow well?Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Thank you for your reply.
At least now I know what is your position.
You support bullshit laws.
I do not support bullshit laws.
So where is Jack Neo talking about bullshit assembly laws?
I don't think. This fellow doesn't go with the flow. Where was he when our citizens stand up against foreign governments who claim our law is barbaric?
Whereas Jack Neo goes with the flow - in "criticising" the gahman with his satires.
66.6% lehSingapore mainstream propaganda media pro-PAP, pro-Singapore regime leh.
If there is no stinking fertiliser, how can you grow well?If bullshit laws is fertiliser, than North Korea must be no.1 country already lah.
that's right.Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:If bullshit laws is fertiliser, than North Korea must be no.1 country already lah.
You never watch of course you dunno lah.Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:So where is Jack Neo talking about bullshit assembly laws?![]()
aren't you glad it is just 66.6% and not higher?Originally posted by eagle:what to do
66.6% leh
If mainstream propaganda pro-PAP, how come they fight with ex-NKF, another pro-PAP organization?Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Singapore mainstream propaganda media pro-PAP, pro-Singapore regime leh.
Opposition no voice in mainstream media leh?
That's a common misconception that just because expats are rich they have a lot of free time. How do you think they make so much money? By working extremely hard.Originally posted by :Ang moh rich, got a lot of free time. Singaporeans gotta work from morn till set of sun juz to pay bills and more bills ..... Where got time to waste doing this kind of bo liao things.....?![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You are talking through the arse in your face.
That's a common misconception that just because expats are rich they have a lot of free time. How do you think they make so much money? By working [b]extremely hard.
Btw, those ang mohs set a good example for the Singaporean people. Don't just take the governments bullsh*t without standing up for your rights (even though Singaporeans hardly have any). The people need to take back some degree of power. Absolute power corrupts absolutely.[/b][/b]
More rights? Please, you don't even have the right of free speech. You don't have the right to even stand up for your rights.Originally posted by mancha:You are talking through the arse in your face.
Should you think carefully,
You will find Singaporeans have more rights than the Aussie.
Yo! Before you go blazing your guns,
Find out just what rights are.
Compare the sum total Singaporeans have against yours.
Don't just pick one, hold it up and do the victory dance.
Compare right for right.
Ludicrous.Originally posted by mancha:You will find Singaporeans have more rights than the Aussie.
Second thatOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:More rights? Please, you don't even have the right of free speech. You don't have the right to even stand up for your rights.
aren't you here speaking freely?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:More rights? Please, you don't even have the right of free speech. You don't have the right to even stand up for your rights.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Find 5 friends, dress nicely then go to one corner anywhere along Singapore river. Hold one piece of paper and deliver your speech without the use of any microphone, loudhailer etc. After that take your leave. Lets see if the police or anybody else notice you or not. Don't let SDP know of your intention as well.
[b]One Country, Two Systems
http://singaporerebel.blogspot.com/2007/10/one-country-two-systems.html
Absurd situation in Singapore.
Ang Moh can do freely what citizens of Singapore cannot.
Simply absurd.
Well said:
Anonymous said...
I am a very good boy. I have learned everything from the PAP education. When I start to work overseas and S'pore is in trouble - gets invaded, gets shitted on, gets insulted - DON'T call me for support OK? I don't want to offend my host country by protesting or even sign a petition.
very simple, Dr Chee is a threat to the PAP government and Ang Moh is not a threat, so whatever Dr Chee does, it is against the law. The police only acting if there is a complaint, they are just like dogs very obedient to the owner.Originally posted by kramnave:Find 5 friends, dress nicely then go to one corner anywhere along Singapore river. Hold one piece of paper and deliver your speech without the use of any microphone, loudhailer etc. After that take your leave. Lets see if the police or anybody else notice you or not. Don't let SDP know of your intention as well.
We can also see it as Singapore, not all of them, MAJORITY has the freedom to agree / disagree. These lot AGREED. Is this saying flawed?Originally posted by t_a_s:very simple, Dr Chee is a threat to the PAP government and Ang Moh is not a threat, so whatever Dr Chee does, it is against the law. The police only acting if there is a complaint, they are just like dogs very obedient to the owner.
It doesnt mean that if you are root for Singaporeans,u must have watched Jack Neo's movies.The Americans produce hundred of movies each year,if they were to watch every movies that they produce so as to prove they are "root for Americans",then i think they will be damn busy!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:Jack Neo's movies are not known to be kind to the gahman. Furthermore it is really a local production. So if you really root for Stinkaporeans, then you should have watched it.