ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by Lin Yu:just another few billion dollars only. kpkb![]()
They never study properly before invest in other country, they are not smart ppl, use our money any how invest, interest give us the lowest, I lost alot in DBS SwingOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:let's see how they defend themselves in a foreign land.
U think the report is true based on ur opinion?Originally posted by macabresg:I think there's far too much bad media on Temasek recently.
temasek has to finally wake up its idea.Originally posted by macabresg:I think there's far too much bad media on Temasek recently.
After all, it is true when some of the PRC did make use of here as stepping stone to other countries. Anyway the figure never revealed how manyOriginally posted by googoomuck:Mm lee has already acknowledged he has been fcked by the talents who had used our govt scholarships as stepping stones to go west.
He has misjudged alot of things. In time it will be revealed one by one.
Time will tell that temasek's methods of doing business is also fcked up.
It will be fun to monitor it's latest investment in China Eastern Airlines.
Dun like that lah, let them wakie wakie themselves lah. Dun let the MAJORITY wakie wakie them lah. They got no wake up meh? they super world record wan leh. Even more bombastic than Europe leh. they no Mediocre wan leh he said.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:temasek has to finally wake up its idea.
I hope not. But first we have Shin Corp now this. Similar cases. Won't you feel anything strange about it?Originally posted by will4:U think the report is true based on ur opinion?
Yes. Thailand and Indonesia try to play punk with us to mask their domestic issuesOriginally posted by macabresg:I hope not. But first we have Shin Corp now this. Similar cases. Won't you feel anything strange about it?
How would a paper loss of 1-2% of a portfolio do that ?Originally posted by reyes:the many billions of dollars lost will possibly result later withdrawel in your CPF money. maybe also in the next election there is less freebies. and possibly GST to 9%. all these arent pain to the ruling party coz they earn millions. only us the heartlanders have to suffer!
anyone watch the movie " downfall" about hitler last days in bunkers.
goebbels say, " the germans ppl have only themselves to blame, coz they give us the mandate". welll, we should take the blame for the next 3-4 yrs.
Wait wait wait....I didn't get to vote in the last GE.Originally posted by reyes:the many billions of dollars lost will possibly result later withdrawel in your CPF money. maybe also in the next election there is less freebies. and possibly GST to 9%. all these arent pain to the ruling party coz they earn millions. only us the heartlanders have to suffer!
anyone watch the movie " downfall" about hitler last days in bunkers.
goebbels say, " the germans ppl have only themselves to blame, coz they give us the mandate". welll, we should take the blame for the next 3-4 yrs.