that is the way lah! I hope your son also will enjoy as much as you did. Yes, risks are there but you'll learn to manage it. no problem wan lah. Your son should Enjoy. Commando even more shiok leh!Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:I enjoyed my NS. If there is nothing better to do, I practise marksmanship - shooting star with rocks.
I sense a flame war. As I say before, we use rationale in SC, not emotion.Originally posted by citymax:i think its my own freedom to choose whether i want to reply anot, not up to you to decide.
And if you think u are its a waste of breath then dun reply me. I just want the so called educated ppl that u self proclaimed know that ppl like me so uneducated also can have a say in the forum.
Not enjoyable enuff lah, everything is fake, must have real life experience such as sending them to Taliban, Iraq or countires that r having war etc to have real war experience, can test SAR 21 on people, can chop off people head & raise it up to show other that u r a real man, then we can c how many return alive lohOriginally posted by reddressman:that is the way lah! I hope your son also will enjoy as much as you did. Yes, risks are there but you'll learn to manage it. no problem wan lah. Your son should Enjoy. Commando even more shiok leh!
We are actually looking for volunteers to let us test our SAR 21, chop off your head & raise it up like the barbarians do, you volunteer? we would even pay you.Originally posted by sunnytv:Not enjoyable enuff lah, everything is fake, must have real life experience such as sending them to Taliban, Iraq or countires that r having war etc to have real war experience, can test SAR 21 on people, can chop off people head & raise it up to show other that u r a real man, then we can c how many return alive loh![]()
Haha, in my earlier post I oredi mentioned even u pay me million dollar salary, I still would not join NS. So how can I volunteer in the 1st place?Originally posted by sgdiehard:We are actually looking for volunteers to let us test our SAR 21, chop off your head & raise it up like the barbarians do, you volunteer? we would even pay you.![]()