Your thread sucks!!Originally posted by Atobe:Is ''the doggy style'' any different from ''the sheep style'' ?
Can a Gazelle reach any level of satisfaction by adopting ''the doggy style'' and without sniffing at the sheep ?
Your constant efforts at associating all discussion with your sexual overtones must surely reveal more then your admission with a hang-up at sniffing used panties.
You are pathetic - your next stage of progression will equal the accomplishment of the paedophile sought after in an international man-hunt that ended with him caught in Thailand.
Originally posted by Gazelle:Sucks ?
Your thread sucks!!
Originally posted by Atobe:sorry to spoil your party...but your thread is only good for the sheep.
Sucks ?
Another one more of your usual sexual expressions ?
Should we be surprised to this perverted comment from a [b]'pet Clown' kept by the MIW Clones ?
Thanks for boosting the hit score to this thread.
while your posts are cyber-trash for everybody ?Originally posted by Gazelle:sorry to spoil your party...but your thread is only good for the sheep.
This is an improvement from your past responses - without a single word of sexual association.Originally posted by Gazelle:sorry to spoil your party...but your thread is only good for the sheep.
Do you think that it is feasible to return the card and reclaim your deposit ?Originally posted by mancha:I will be concerned if they make the EVS compulsory to every HDB dwelling.
I hope it dosen't happen.
Tentatively, there isa choice of vendors.
And for these vendors, the COD system of payment is the best.
The use first, pay later system might not work well for small operators. As these operators could go into the red, with defaulters.
The next best is the pay first, use later system.
I guess, as with the ezLink there would be a deposit for the "cost" of the card. And this deposit could run into several millions, if implemented compulsorily nationwide.
Would you return the card and reclaim your deposit?
i think so too!Originally posted by orwell76:Must be the result of too many unpaid SP bills.
haha...I think you should be the one to try harder. next time just make sure you take some time to go through the facts first before whining, OR you could specify that your thread are only for sheep, so no one will border questioning you.Originally posted by Atobe:This is an improvement from your past responses - without a single word of sexual association.
It looks like you can still respond to constant drumming - good sheep you are getting to be.
In response to your statement - it takes only a 'Black Sheep' like you - who has been rejected by the flock - to work so hard to spoil every party.
Your problem must be due to some deep seated sexual problems that make you such a social misfit.
Try harder to be a Gazelle when you are a reject from the flock - Black Sheep.
You are so funny. what a joker. U belong to the circus haha. or zoo?!Originally posted by Gazelle:haha...I think you should be the one to try harder. next time just make sure you take some time to go through the facts first before whining, OR you could specify that your thread are only for sheep, so no one will border questioning you.
You look just like sh.it next to Atobe.Originally posted by Gazelle:haha...I think you should be the one to try harder. next time just make sure you take some time to go through the facts first before whining, OR you could specify that your thread are only for sheep, so no one will border questioning you.
Aiya....stop worsheeping lah...Originally posted by Rock^Star:You look just like sh.it next to Atobe.
Stop proving me right. The more I read your posts, the more I feel so.
Originally posted by Gazelle:Another response without any sexual connotation.
haha...I think you should be the one to try harder. next time just make sure you take some time to go through the facts first before whining, OR you could specify that your thread are only for sheep, so no one will border questioning you.
Thanks for the efforts in continuing boosting readership in this thread.Originally posted by Gazelle:Atobe,
I know you must be quite pissed that I have again expose your BS in this forum. Just look at what you wrote...isnt that a bunch baseless BS only good enough to feed the sheep in this forum??
HAHAAH
another failed attempt.
It looks as if this Singapore Government is desparate for more cash even before the 2% increase in GST has reached it full year.
Now it seems that despite Temasek having to sell off three power generating companies in its stable of subsidiaries, this Government is planning another scam to get Singaporeans to pay up-front into some Cash Card scheme, and lock up more of Singaporean's savings into individual cash card that will allow the Cash Card operator the use of the fund first, before these are digitally accounted into the various folders from user to service provider.
Billions will be locked up in Cash Cards used for the proposed new Electricity Usage Payment Scam, much like the amount of money that is kept in the Cash Cards in our ERP devices.
It is totally ingenious to compare this new scam with the existing services provided by different mobile phone operators - as even the pre-paid phone cards will have already money being paid to the various Telcos before the user will actually spend the amount for the calls made
I didnt know you are so desperate for readerSHEEP...hahah...Originally posted by Atobe:Thanks for the efforts in continuing boosting readership in this thread.
One more additional post from you without any sexual connotation - you are surely improving and recovering your 'sheepish' nature at responding to a guiding hand.
Could you have change for the better without some prodding ?
Why did you take so long to respond to this piece, did you run out of your BS to sniff at, and come up with plucking some paragraphs without giving any in depth opinion but a general statement ?
Tell us how you managed to sniff out the BS - after all you are a self-declared crap sniffer.
Do I need to try harder when nearly everyone knows of your mischief ?
It must be grinding into you that you have constantly been herded to attempt to use back the terms on me.
Try harder not to wheeze too hard or the expletives will return, and your image as a Black Sheep will surely stick.

Seems that only you cannot see the senseless musings that you are making now...Originally posted by Gazelle:Aiya....stop worsheeping lah...
only sheep like you will believe what this big sheep has to say...!
Originally posted by Gazelle:Good show again, still as obedient as the sheep that you have always been - not a single sexual word for so many hours.
I didnt know you are so desperate for readerSHEEP...hahah...
Pathetic...![]()
The problem here is that the MIW Government also owns the private companies.Originally posted by stupidissmart:I think tis is a win win situation and an improvement. They can earn a bit from storing tis money but we also save time and inconvenience as well. If u think your 100 stored value is gonna generate a lot of significant cash in a month, then use back the old system. If u think tis is a scam, then everything in life r scams. U don't put the money in the stored value but put it in the bank. The bank use it lend others at a much higher rate. They earn a big profit from it. Tat is a scam too ? So should we spend every cent we earn to prevent being cheated ? Companies earn profit, they r not charities. There is a choice. If u don't like it, then use back the old system.
Furthermore, if u ask me if I prefer some person who got rich from the power system or the gov, I prefer the gov because u r more likely able to get tis money to improve our lives. If u give to some private companies, then they will earn tis money and leave absolute naught to others.![]()
I cannot understand u how come u keep on getting personal with Atobe?Originally posted by Gazelle:Aiya....stop worsheeping lah...
only sheep like you will believe what this big sheep has to say...!
x 2Originally posted by will4:I cannot understand u how come u keep on getting personal with Atobe?
In almost every thread, when u having discussion, u ended getting personal?
the reason hor.... is because Atobe like to tell fairy tale story about our government mah.....and I am interest to know the facts behind those story loh...so when he cannot support what he said with facts....then I beh song mah.....so got to keep questioning him loh....Originally posted by will4:I cannot understand u how come u keep on getting personal with Atobe?
In almost every thread, when u having discussion, u ended getting personal?