Mainly those made in Malaysia products are cheap. Qualitywise canot say much.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think Milk is subsidized by Malaysian government, thats why it is cheap.
Majority of the milk products we consumed in Singapore are produced in Malaysia. Nestle, Anlene, Dumex Quaker Oat etc. Quality is ofcoure good lah...just avoid the Tokat Ali brand loh...Originally posted by will4:Mainly those made in Malaysia products are cheap. Qualitywise canot say much.
Tongkat Ali is good what, anything wrong? Is a bit expensiveOriginally posted by Gazelle:Majority of the milk products we consumed in Singapore are produced in Malaysia. Nestle, Anlene, Dumex Quaker Oat etc. Quality is ofcoure good lah...just avoid the Tokat Ali brand loh...![]()
As usual you are one extremely misinformed individual, most of the milk products we drink come from Australia, New Zealand, China and Switzerland. Making conclusions from half baked understanding of issues.Originally posted by Gazelle:Majority of the milk products we consumed in Singapore are produced in Malaysia. Nestle, Anlene, Dumex Quaker Oat etc. Quality is ofcoure good lah...just avoid the Tokat Ali brand loh...![]()
M13,Originally posted by maurizio13:As usual you are one extremely misinformed individual, most of the milk products we drink come from Australia, New Zealand, China and Switzerland. Making conclusions from half baked understanding of issues.
Milk from Malaysia is limited. Milk might be packed in Malaysia in afew cases, but the original source of the milk is either Australia, New Zealand, China and Switzerland.
Go pick up any pack or tin of milk from NTUC, Cold Storage, Marketplace and Sheng Siong to confirm.
Another of your lame "gazelle challenge", it's lame, but I guess you are so lame you can't see it yourself.Originally posted by Gazelle:M13,
Do you want to take the gazelle challenge so that I can proof to you that most of the milk PRODUCTS, especially those brands I highlighted, are produced in malaysia? CHINA? are you sure? or are you just firing blanks at birds hoping they will die of heart-attack?
Or are you only good at big talking with your small little balls?
btw, If Proton uses German steel to make their car, is their car going to be german standard??
M13,Originally posted by maurizio13:Another of your lame "gazelle challenge", it's lame, but I guess you are so lame you can't see it yourself.
Proof to me?
You need English lessons.
Nespray = Milk Originated from Australia
Nestle Nan = Swiss
Monmilk = Mongolia, China
Anlene = New Zealand
Can't remember if Magnolia's or Marigold's milk from Australia or New Zealand.
Suggest you go out more and stop crapping so much in this forum. You make alot of generalisation on your fallacious understanding of facts. I don't blame you, even dogs deserve to live, irrelevant of which master's table they waiting for scraps.
Originally posted by Gazelle:Yah man!!
M13,
Hang on, let go slow. please read what you have written.
M13 : [b] most of the milk products we drink come from Australia, New Zealand, China and Switzerland. Making conclusions from half baked understanding of issues.
I say FCUK you and please go to supermarket see with your own eyes and then come can tell me if MOST of the milk products we DRINK in Singapore are imported from the above 4 countries. Beside that, I have already highlight to your that NESTLE DUMEX FRIESLAND FONTERRA all have FACTORY in Malaysia to fcking process and pack dairy product for ASEAN distribution.
M13 Milk from Malaysia is limited. Milk might be packed in Malaysia in afew cases, but the original source of the milk is either Australia, New Zealand, China and Switzerland.
If say fcuk you again, dairy ingredient imported from companies like fonterra from NZ are just ingredient, they are not products for consumption. you need to further process them into end products before distribution.
I am asking your, If Proton used Germen steel to produce WIRA, are you saying that WIRA is imported from Germany?
Milk powder from Switzerland? Are you saying this because Nestle HQ is in Switzerland?firing blanks??
M13, go to your favourite supermarket before you come and BS in this forum lah... JERK!! [/b]
dont try to sneak away like a wounded puppy and talk like a blood sissy.Originally posted by maurizio13:Yah man!!
The rice we get from Thailand, after cooking (processing in the hawker center), it becomes Singapore rice. Now Singapore produces rice too.
The milk we get from Malaysia has to be processed (cooked) in order to be fit for consumption. So now Singapore produces milk too.
Yah, packing involves alot of technology, it changes the origin of the milk too.
That's why I said you have a warped perspective of the world, a motorcar involves alot of technology unlike foodstuff.
Better luck next time doggie.![]()

Originally posted by Gazelle:M13, I suggest that you just keep you sissy mouth shu.t and go to your local super market and see with your eyes if MOST milk products we drink are Manufactuered in Australia, NZ, China and Switzerland.
FYI, milk powders we consume in Singapore are either produced in Ireland, NZ (contract packed by Fonterra), Singapore and Malaysia. Please dont come and BS us with your knn China milk BS!!
Like I have said, go find yourself a skirt to hide. brainless balless prick!!
And stop distributing all those crap pictures lah..
M13...Originally posted by maurizio13:![]()
Goes to prove my point about how daft gazelle really is.
Lose an argument and resort to profanities.
Tsk tsk.........![]()
I may be right to say that this is your first real life experience of global inflation. Singapore might be alot worst, if we dont have a strong S$ to defend ourselves against inflation, but it would be interesting to see how long MAS would allow the Sing to rise.Originally posted by reddressman:So far in my life, I have never seen any singaporean not happy and show they disagree with price hike. For my entire life, my understanding is singaporeans all accept price hikes.
All price hikes also like that mah. So, I think they ok ok wan lah. price hikes? come lor. I suspect same same lah. more more also come come lah. ok ok wan.
Matter of time before oil price hit $100 and USA goes into recession. The big one is coming..better watch out..Originally posted by will4:I see that oil prices has fallen again. This is a temporary relief for mototrist.
http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20071031/bs_nm/markets_oil_dc;_ylt=AjW8wH8uJUKqriReC1bmzk2s0NUE
now instant coffee also got tongkat aliOriginally posted by t_a_s:Tongkat Ali is good what, anything wrong? Is a bit expensive
Spore will kena hit too if US economy went into a recession considering the fact that this country is reliance on its export of products to US.Originally posted by Gazelle:Matter of time before oil price hit $100 and USA goes into recession. The big one is coming..better watch out..