but if want to make it big, just post harsh comments but true. like, irresponsible school loses boy psp. or something like that to the newpaper. maybe they even buy u psp.Originally posted by hisoka:may not be a bad idea. at least get them to wake up to it. nothing much will come out of just complaining to the school afterall
definitely not.. maybe court cost... the sch may pay... but legal fees... ur own pay pls..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz only thing is i doubt can get back the legal fees. unlike in US.......
the point is no longer to get the psp back. Its about how they can confiscate and then "lose" the object.Originally posted by popmynutsy:but if want to make it big, just post harsh comments but true. like, irresponsible school loses boy psp. or something like that to the newpaper. maybe they even buy u psp.
yeah pretty sad case in singapore actuallyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:definitely not.. maybe court cost... the sch may pay... but legal fees... ur own pay pls..
wtf?Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:Depends on your school rules. Mine says that they are not liable if confiscated items are lost, burnt, or pawned by teachers.
sue over a psp and you say "iaintmad"? hahahaha you should call your "Iammad" and that is more like it.Originally posted by iaintmad:My school misplaced my psp (barely a month old) after confiscating it
can i sue them?
say, sue them for being irresponsible, mistrust ,agony (for the period w/o my psp )
can i can i?
i'm damn pissed![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:lost psp?
kpkb the principal and ask for PS3 in return loh.
YES, BRAND NEW!Originally posted by countdracula:you shouldn't have flaunted your psp in the first place, get the education and don't be a future loser...
your school is responsible for the loss, get your daddy to make the claim.....since it was confiscated with the intention to return, your school has failed to deliver....no point suing though, didn't you read just to get your lawyer do nothing you'll still have to pay....the basic demand letter from the lawyer would already cost you at least $100 - $200, how much is your psp brand new?
ARE U DUMB OR WHAT?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:its dumb la. firstly your toy was confiscated for a reason. did u play during class, were u even allowed to bring it to school?
its your fault in the first place, dun push the blame to the school.
abit of thing report police, sue this sue that. stupid kid.
what is your school rules and regulation on PS?Originally posted by iaintmad:YES, BRAND NEW!
FUCK
I DIDNT FLAUNT IT
PLAY DURING FREE LESSON
Maybe TS store all the revision notes inside the PSP.Originally posted by Gazelle:what is your school rules and regulation on PS?
If you have a good reasons to justitfy bringing PS to school,
then bring it up to MOE loh...or write to PM Lee lah..
I am sure you will either become a hero among PS gamer or
zero who deserved to be punished.
-.-"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe TS store all the revision notes inside the PSP.![]()
Originally posted by iaintmad:-.-"