Haha! I thought this is what happens in most AVs? Think he learn from them wan wad
He said he found no problem with the couple but later discovered that the husband withdrew just before ejaculating.
not sure about now, but when i was there, there was a 'sex education' course in secondary 3 (like, grade 9).Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:WTF isn't there a sex education class in local schools? HAHAHAHHA THIS IS HILARIOUSSSS LOLOLOLOLO!!~!!~!!~
lol how to say no? In my school they teach you everything in primary 5 and 6. In sec 1 and 2 we learn how to use different methods of contraceptive and stuff and yes they do teach us to use condoms even when having oral sex. btw my school isn't allowed to tell you whether or not to have sex, its for the students to decide.Originally posted by udontknowme:not sure about now, but when i was there, there was a 'sex education' course in secondary 3 (like, grade 9).
and guess what? the ONLY thing there about sex was 'how to say no'
the rest of it was...about boy/girl relationships. and the bottom line was --> at this age, students should be concentrating on their studies and not getting in relationships.
and it's not that long ago...........
oh yeah. and they teach you basic stuff about puberty. that's really about it
and then i went to an international school and saw posters everywhere about 'use a condom when having oral sex!'
Why?Originally posted by CoolMyth:What is sex? What is porn? I dun know.![]()
this one would be parents responsibilityOriginally posted by reddressman:Is there a way to prevent any child from age 10 to 17 from watching porn either for printed media or internet media?
I wonder if anyone knows the answer to this tough tough question. so tough I do not have the answer.
i agree, however, i think there is no way to stop children now @ these days. Even if you have whatever blockage system, whatever bugging system on your computer, children will somehow or another overpower you and break through the block or debug the bug..That's the sad part of being advanced in technology.Originally posted by udontknowme:this one would be parents responsibility
who ask so many parents nowadays, just give the child a laptop and/or desktop and let them anyhow surf here surf there.
actually i don't really see anything wrong with letting them see porn. as long as its not overly an obsession and they don't sort of imitate without considerationsOriginally posted by reddressman:Is there a way to prevent any child from age 10 to 17 from watching porn either for printed media or internet media?
I wonder if anyone knows the answer to this tough tough question. so tough I do not have the answer.
i quit my sch and go study there immediatelyOriginally posted by sirAdrian:maybe we have course in schools
Diploma in Sexual Intercourse
imagine if the teacher supposedly ask u to do sex with an not so chio gal etc...u still want meh?Originally posted by FBI:i quit my sch and go study there immediately
Originally posted by FireIce:need proper sex education, not porn
in fact, porn backfires bcos it oni teacher u to shoot at the wrong places