No choice lor, take plastics bag and cover the face lorOriginally posted by monster2357:imagine if the teacher supposedly ask u to do sex with an not so chio gal etc...u still want meh?![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Just because you legalize porn, everyone will go and watch it. It is not like those sillyporeans do not know about sex and cannot learn from watching porn because porn is illegal.
Even illegal, people can still watch it in the WWW if they want to... meaning that they do not want to.
hiOriginally posted by Isis:Porn is illegal here!?! LoL, then 99% of the men here, included the mps should be put in jail for watching porn.
Legalize porn mean to make it more accessible but then it is already accessible isn't it... but maybe not playboy...
it is illegal.....Originally posted by Isis:Porn is illegal here!?! LoL, then 99% of the men here, included the mps should be put in jail for watching porn.
Legalize porn mean to make it more accessible but then it is already accessible isn't it... but maybe not playboy...
1. Liberty of a person? How come 1 person protesting also can be arrested? Liberty?Originally posted by Quincey:Constitution of Singapore
Part IV of the constitution guarantees the following [4]:
1. liberty of a person
2. prohibition of slavery and forced labour
3. protection against retrospective criminal laws and repeated trials
4. equal protection
5. prohibition of banishment and freedom of movement
6. freedom of speech, assembly and association
7. freedom of religion
8. right to education
Viewing porn is legal . But having possession of it isnt .Originally posted by hisoka:it is illegal.....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:there is no way for you to just view without d/ling on the computer. steaming or picture all require d/ling and therefore having possession.
Viewing porn is [b]legal . But having possession of it isnt . [/b]
There after , you have to delete the video . If you are caught with it , thats it.Originally posted by hisoka:there is no way for you to just view without d/ling on the computer. steaming or picture all require d/ling and therefore having possession.