I even asked him what's his religion. He did not reply me. So I'm wondering on what basis he said those things.Originally posted by Zarks:yea one of them is the HIV thingy.
others are more to natural way of men-to-men sex is not acceptable and why men to men cannot give birth to son
pardon me for saying he said gays are wrong in religious way
so are you sharing Zarks's view or you share different view?Originally posted by Icemoon:Though I intend that we should all stop, I suppose it is ok if you want to continue in that direction. But must stick to topic and PRP should stop pursuing whether homo is right or wrong.
Originally posted by PRP:
[b][quote]Originally posted by PRP:
[b]I explain again why homo is wrong.It is wrong because:
1.The natural instinct of sex is heterrosexual.Homo goes against nature.
2.The natural purpose of sex is procreation.Homo sex can't achieve the purpose of sex.So it goes against the nature.
3.Higher percentage (than heterosexauals') of local geys are infected with AIDS.
Heterosex in marriage is right & good because:
1.It follows the nature (natural instinct & purpose of sex).
2.Happiness (& responsibilty) to have babies and bringing them up
3.One can be taken care by his children when he is old.
This was my point. I think quite bo liao to discuss whether it is right or wrong, somemore he wants others to agree that it is wrong! Wah leow .. might as well go pluck the moon from the sky la.Originally posted by ms_ok:sp PRP is odd one out here, since you disagreeing his direction
Wait, assuming Zark's view is about TS comment, then I wonder exactly what TS has in minds. TS said stop, stop what? Educate, educate who? How?Originally posted by ms_ok:so are you sharing Zarks's view or you share different view?
please state your stand
only one way to find out.Originally posted by crosshairs:I'm guessing PRP is a heterosexual prostitute.
Great that u can understand my opinion.The fact is they say they are not wrong.They claim homo is born.They are not happy when i say homosex is wrong.Originally posted by Zarks:if you wan to follow the nature, of course what they are doing is wrong.
but we need to see bigger picture, which concerns on ppl's security.
THey can do the wrong way by nature, but that doesnt mean they deserved to be treated like ill person. They have their life and they know they are wrong but they still gonna be that way cuz that is how they want their life to be.
And up to what or who are we to judge if their action or lifestyle is so much different compared to us?
Originally posted by PRP:This is uncalled for.
[b]Happie & Crosshar are gey, liar & slanderer.[/b]
You should have realized this long ago.Originally posted by PRP:Really,i have more important thing to do than debating with them.It is my wrong.
Originally posted by PRP:Want to call people names, dare not spell them properly.
[b]Happie & Crosshar are gey, liar & slanderer.[/b]
Great that u speak fairly!Originally posted by stupidissmart:Ok stop tis bickering..
First i have to say, I have discussed sincerely with PRP for many threads before but he did not give adequate response. If u need evidence I can give u tons. So we all conclude tat PRP is not really debating and we just ignore him now ok..
And to be frank, happieman and crosshairand ms_ok, just let the things rest. I felt tat it is not good to flame people excessively and icemoon is right in his complaints about the treatment he received. It doesn't reflect right on the anti 377A people as well
Let just let the thread die a natural death
Mine is the only name he got correct.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Want to call people names, dare not spell them properly.
They insulted so much.Telling the turth is called for.Originally posted by Icemoon:This is uncalled for.
I have tried to end this whole thing, why are you restarting it?![]()
To 'entertain' u,it is not a question of daring.I spelt their names inproperly intentionally.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Want to call people names, dare not spell them properly.
So? You think you're funny lah? Comedy time eh?Originally posted by PRP:To 'entertain' u,it is not a question of daring.I spelt their names inproperly intentionally.
Even so, why are you stooping to their level?Originally posted by PRP:They insulted so much.Telling the turth is called for.
Originally posted by PRP:Great that u speak fairly!
I do debate with u but I am a person of few words.Long discourse may be very impressive but short msg can go direct to the point.
Originally posted by crosshairs:I'm guessing PRP is a heterosexual prostitute.
so is "he" a female prostitue or are u a "female" client ?Originally posted by Icemoon:only one way to find out.
i will make the sacrifice!![]()
dun tell you.Originally posted by happieman:so is "he" a female prostitue or are u a "female" client ?![]()
may be both are colleagues ?Originally posted by Icemoon:dun tell you.![]()