eerr....i think is oni u loh........Originally posted by doppleganger:London people didnt kbkb, that doesnt mean Singaporeans cant kbkb.. Lol!!
Okok fine fine Minority!!Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....i think is oni u loh........
even if they purposely did it...Originally posted by doppleganger:Singapore wanted to make a bigger one... then we would have the biggest.... But china stole the credits before we finished.. T__T!!
London people didnt kbkb, that doesnt mean Singaporeans cant kbkb.. Lol!!
I honestly don't care if others make them, but China making them just before ours finished... I smell something fishy... Maybe they knew it was coming, and they purposely waited so they can steal the win... Just like Rock Paper Scisor... I chose mine and come out, you reveal yours 5 seconds later...
Thats why i am ranting my throat dry here trying to defend Singapore as a 17yr old, EVEN if it doesn't need to be defended.Originally posted by skeujin:even if they purposely did it...
so what?![]()
im not saying yr wrong in airing yr views but...Originally posted by doppleganger:Thats why i am ranting my throat dry here trying to defend Singapore as a 17yr old, EVEN if it doesn't need to be defended.
Its a so called "GLORY for Singaporeans", thats how pathetic our situation is... So i intend to fight for whats left for us.Originally posted by FireIce:the tupid wheel need wat kind of defending?
ya hor, i agree.. Thanks!Originally posted by skid:The Singapore Flyer is scheduled to open in March/08 and the Great Wheel of China is scheduled to open some time in '09....Singapore will have the distinction of having the world's tallest ferris wheel in the world for at least a year....better than not at all, right?
glory for singaporeans?Originally posted by doppleganger:ya hor, i agree.. Thanks!![]()
wah this one is a legend. wonder when they r gona put her in history books and ERECT a statue of her at geylang...Originally posted by seow:Never complain annabel chong's record kenna kope??
ROFLMAO!!Originally posted by skeujin:glory for singaporeans?
hey our govt makes us look so stupid with guiness records like the worlds longest popiah, worlds longest satay line, worlds longest human domino....
Lol reminds me of Worlds smallest weenie.... 3 inched KIMCHI!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Doesn't make sense to me. So what we are not the world biggest __________ anymore, we won't get beheaded what.![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAH Why? Made in China?! Lol!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt china one me dun dare go sit.
HAHAHAHAH SO MEAN!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait die oso duno y.