I have said, no need reply, if you choose not to.Originally posted by Devil1976:You asking SENSITIVE ISSUES ley...
Just look at the way people behave during Rush Hour at MRT station platforms, & you multply that behaviour by a factor of 100x... you will get the answer to HOW people will "react" during a War...Originally posted by reddressman:How will you react?
How will new immigrants react?
How loyal will anyone be? Loyalty to what, which, who?
Who will run 1st?
Who will want to sacrifice?
no need reply . just answer yourself in your mind.
FireIce will silence voices that she is afraid of.
Originally posted by FireIce:just like u
but my red dress would be prettier, definitely
That's what you say until the first bullets go flying past your head and your best friend is a pile of bloody mush with his brains splattered all over you. Then you start running like everyone else lol.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:nb which cb will run...
i will evacuate my family and DEFEND OUR NATION!
FIGHT TILL MY LAST BREATH
THE GREATEST GLORY A SAF SOLDIER CAN ACHIEVE IN HIS LIFE IS DEATH IN THE BATTLEFIELD FOR YOUR NATION!
lol naive...there are already at least 5 wars going on right now. Probably a lot moreOriginally posted by Lim Wei Ming:There won't be any war one lah. Not in this lifetime anyway.![]()
yeah....Originally posted by LazerLordz:In any case, when war hits your locality, your first thought would be to keep yourself alive and defend your loved ones from harm.
u mean there are some invaders that we love and some we don't?Originally posted by CannyOng:U must state who is the invader in the first place.. Then we can assess yr question better!
Yea.. i dun think we will react violently to japanese babes invading our shores..Originally posted by FireIce:u mean there are some invaders that we love and some we don't?
oh like this ah. then who will protect the leaders when own luved ones need protect?Originally posted by LazerLordz:The world has never known absolute peace, maybe it's just not meant to be.
In any case, when war hits your locality, your first thought would be to keep yourself alive and defend your loved ones from harm.
if u go and do NS i am sure u be singing a differenr tune...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah....
be proud mah
i dunno why guys like to whine about NS and stuff......
obviously right what they have done for us...cast us aside and embarce FTs...they are not worth more than ya loved ones...Originally posted by reddressman:oh like this ah. then who will protect the leaders when own luved ones need protect?
cheem hor?
Wrong! If Uncle Sam going to invade us. We shall not resist,cos any resist is futile. If neighbouring countries,I think we stand a fighting chances....Originally posted by FireIce:u mean there are some invaders that we love and some we don't?
lol I really don't think Singapore has a fighting chance against any country. The other country probably wouldn't even need to invade, just bomb the crap outta Singapore and everyone's dead because Singapore's so tiny.Originally posted by CannyOng:Wrong! If Uncle Sam going to invade us. We shall not resist,cos any resist is futile. If neighbouring countries,I think we stand a fighting chances....
nor nor nor!!Originally posted by kengkia:if u go and do NS i am sure u be singing a differenr tune...![]()
well, i beg to differ.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol I really don't think Singapore has a fighting chance against any country. The other country probably wouldn't even need to invade, just bomb the crap outta Singapore and everyone's dead because Singapore's so tiny.