Originally posted by Demonight:ha ha ha!
A last desperate salvo from you won't change the pertinent fact that you have a [b]problem you have to face up to. You may point the finger at others but in the end it's up to you. All you're showing people is that you're a paranoid anal retentive panty sniffer with delusions of political credibility [/b]
ya, someone who wrote the above is b.itchy going round attacking forumers here. Stop it lah, go bootlicking your masters.Originally posted by Gazelle:Sorry, I am not like some dirty little slu.t pretending to cinderella at SC.
Some people can't see beyond the dirty panties in front of them. There's nothing we can do to help them. It's just sad and pitiful.Originally posted by qlqq9:ha ha ha!![]()
Somebody is self righteous - to him it seems perfectly fine to visit Bar, when others visit Bar he thinks otherwise of them. Like his master, he is practising double standard, no credibility at all. It is obvious he has problems, probably he runs out of panties for sniffing so this explains it, ha ha ha.
urm. Thanks for thinking I glorify myself. My my I must be doing so damn well in Australia that you must resort to falsehoods to tarnish my good (nick)name.Originally posted by Gazelle:Just because we stop you from glorifying yourself, now you switch your tactic to using fake name and lauch vulgar personal attache.
Only low-down pathatic loser will use such a trick..
Is this what you call doing well in australia?![]()
what fark are you talking about CB. KNN boh jiao isit? or you Tua Kee ah qua..Originally posted by fymk:urm. Thanks for thinking I glorify myself. My my I must be doing so damn well in Australia that you must resort to falsehoods to tarnish my good (nick)name.
Actually I don't speak much hokkien. I am not hokkien .Originally posted by Gazelle:what fark are you talking about CB. KNN boh jiao isit? or you Tua Kee ah qua..
hahah...does that sounds like you Geraldine?
but you did quite very well when you are using Ellezag nickname.Originally posted by fymk:Actually I don't speak much hokkien. I am not hokkien .
kong lei kong hui sam tok pei.
Go guess my dialect.
You are really not the brightest spark around are you?Originally posted by Gazelle:but you did quite very well when you are using Ellezag nickname.
But you are right, your hokkien is not powDerful.
when you said Jiao Weh Tua Kee, it should be Jiao Beh Tua Kee. (aka your penis not BIG)
btw you like big ones huh?
How to compare to you Ellezag.Originally posted by fymk:You are really not the brightest spark around are you?
Thanks for the confirmation. Definitely not a bright spark at all.Originally posted by Gazelle:How to compare to you Ellezag.![]()
your jiao beh tua kee???..hehehe..ang moh tua kee right?![]()
fymk...I learn that jiao beh tua kee thingy from you leh...and I havent include to talk about that KNN and CB...Originally posted by fymk:Thanks for the confirmation. Definitely not a bright spark at all.
The barest legislative protection part is definitely still true, if not worst.Originally posted by Gazelle:April 2000 - I wonder how much have changed since this report was written..