Please do not feed greedy people with more idea to be greedy.Originally posted by royston_ang:Maybe ERP on ppl also.![]()
During peak hour, ppl coming in and out of CBD have to have cashcard in your packet and walk below the ERP gantries.
No.Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun make me laugh![]()
Hahaha.......Originally posted by charlize:No.
You will cry if they really implement it.
Not laugh.
It's a distinct possibility, with a population of 4.4 million, our trains are already packed like sardines in a tin can.Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun make me laugh![]()
As if they need the citizen's acceptance on any issue.Originally posted by reddressman:Well, it all depends ultimately on the People.
If the People accepts. Implement no problem.
If the People doon accept and stand firm, who in the world can implement it?
I mean, I doont know lah. So I asking.
i laugh because, firstly, it is just like the myth abt opposition, which has no truth at all, for example, it has been a rumour dat if u vote for the opposition in the election, ur chances of getting a govt job is lower, or u get a less priority in getting a HDB flat.Originally posted by maurizio13:It's a distinct possibility, with a population of 4.4 million, our trains are already packed like sardines in a tin can.
I can't imagine the scenario with 6 million population.
They can implement it based on "sound" principles like ERP, after implementing ERP the roads are less congested during peak hours. So, if they implement variable fares (charge more during peak hours and less during non-peak), in "principle" it should reduce packed trains during peak hours.
I don't see why not, because our government has always placed an emphasis on sucking more money from our people. Oops, I meant helping to reduce congestion and overcrowded trains and help the poor.
Variable fares on MRT is nothing to do with differentiating between opposition supporters.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i laugh because, firstly, it is just like the myth abt opposition, which has no truth at all, for example, it has been a rumour dat if u vote for the opposition in the election, ur chances of getting a govt job is lower, or u get a less priority in getting a HDB flat.
the reason behind ERP is v simple, encourage more use of public transport and less use of cars, or encouraging cars to go alternative less crowded area. (at least dats wad the govt say).
rmb, our govt wan more productivity from the pple, sure dey will not slap themselves in their own face by implmenting charges for "pple walking past CBD or charging higher fares during peak hrs."
Same reason to implement ERP on human. If the population is to be increased to 6 million, CBD area will be very crowded. The shopping center, pavement, food court will all be crowded with ppl. Will have to queue for long hours to shop or get a seat in food court.Originally posted by maurizio13:The reason for variable fares in MRT is also very simple, to reduce usage of MRT during peak hours.
Don't you find that the trains are extremely packed during peak hours?
In "principle" based on ERPs, if they increase charges usage should fall and non critical train takers would reschedule their train taking times to less peak hours to pay less.
With the current population of 4.4 million, our MRT system is already maxed out. What would be the situation when our population increases another 36% to 6 million?
Variable fares on MRT would also increase productivity, help commuters allocate their resources more productively.
Think they will call it Human Electronic Road Pricing (Herpes).Originally posted by royston_ang:Same reason to implement ERP on human. If the population is to be increased to 6 million, CBD area will be very crowded. The shopping center, pavement, food court will all be crowded with ppl. Will have to queue for long hours to shop or get a seat in food court.
So ERP on human would spread and redirect the crowd from the crowded CBD area to neighboring shopping center, food court, etc instead.![]()
So no money, don't even think of going to orchard road. After implementing this, the Filipinos and foreign workers will no longer crowd to orchard road on weekend.Originally posted by maurizio13:Think they will call it Human Electronic Road Pricing (Herpes).![]()
Yah. But raising price of fares across the board doesn't sound justified, at least if they come up with some lame excuses, like limiting the amount of packed carriages during peak hour, it would sound more logical and justified.Originally posted by purpledragon84:they don't even need to do a variable charging system for peak and non peak.. all they have to do is raise the price altogether.. u also LL gotta pay.. rise or no rise, you need to take mrt means you need to take mrt..
car is different.. car is luxury, mrt is necessity.. unless u want take bus to town from tampines or boon lay la.. inelastic demand, change price also the quantity demanded decrease little bit nia..
i'll respond to ur ans more "typically" n "uncle-ly"Originally posted by maurizio13:Yah. But raising price of fares across the board doesn't sound justified, at least if they come up with some lame excuses, like limiting the amount of packed carriages during peak hour, it would sound more logical and justified.
Naturally commuters don't like packed carriages, so, if they could increase the amount of personal space around them, I am sure they won't mind paying more. I am sure commuters will be convinced due to the success of our ERP in controlling road congestions during peak hours.
Not really, poor people can walk to work or cycle to work.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I know for a fact that Gazelle will never be hungry, because he can still eat soiled panties.
Ewwww........
Managed to get a copy of Gazelle caught in the act of sniffing his friend's sister's panties in the friend's house toilet.
This was what he looked like when he was sniffing the panties.
Ewwwwww......
[b]From Gazelle's original post stating the events that took place:
This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
Originally posted by maurizio13:He can't convince people with facts and reason, so he resort to name calling and hurling abuses lor.
It's alright, I quite enjoy watching a dog barking relentlessly at the air.

Originally posted by maurizio13:Definitely not sleeping.
Look at the depression her right elbow makes with the bed, quite alot of pressure, not a comfortable position to sleep in.
Moreover her head is not resting on anything, it would be a most uncomfortable position to sleep.
Another question, where is the guy's right hand in the picture?
Originally posted by maurizio13:Also notice that towards the right side of the blanket is a bluish cloth, can't be certain if it's faded denim jeans. He could possibly be without pants and has a blanket over his legs.
This is macham like sgForums' CSI team analysing information.
Simple lah!
Go ask FI, she will know.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Notice that one of her wardrobe door is opened, she could have been in a hurry to get rubber and in her haste forgot to close the wardrobe door. Most people don't leave their wardrobe doors opened like that.
Also notice that all the wardrobe doors are close except for that particular one, which she keeps all her barang barang (e.g. cosmetics, rubber, feminine napkins, etc).
Originally posted by zimbab:a prc prostitute...we had sex in the brothel.
and when i fcuked her, she kept laughing n laughing non stop, n said it felt ticklish....
then i decided to anal her instead but she refused to let me do so. so i got pissed n took her bra n stuffed it into her mouth n fcuk her pussi...to prevent her from laughing due to ticklishness... coz laughing just doesnt goes well with sex
then later i left, n i think that pros. got some problem with her pussi... coz she felt ticklish instead of feeling pleasure.
Originally posted by maurizio13:Hehehe
Maybe she's too used to big ones.