Rudd is continuing the intervention policy of JH.Originally posted by Demonight:Howard wasn't racist when it suited him, but throughout his term as prime minister he refused to apologise to the Aborigines for the atrocities committed against them. Even his last policy regarding Aborigines was rubbish because it gives law enforcement as much power over the Aborigines as they had during the 50s and 60s.
I believe he has yet to address the issue since it wasn't something either party could use to polarise votes.Originally posted by fymk:Rudd is continuing the intervention policy of JH.

International politics is basically quite machiavellian anyways.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm pretty sure we do the same too. It's all in the name of ensuring that we retain some form of advantage.
Doesn't matter if the labour party won't do as much good to Australia, it's better than reinventing Singapore's dynastyOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:People power? Nah mate I'm liberal all the way, the labour party won't do Australia much good IMO.
wah fymk, your new strategy in this forum is to use Ellezag to unleash your inner-self huh? honestly i didnt know you are so vulgar until today.Originally posted by fymk (aka Ellezag):Gazelle oredi said he was a 8-5 mon-Fri ah kua GD man - what the fark does he know about the army? MINDEF put him there because they need to give him a job, but he cant do anything else. Farking useless ah kua.
Dun waste your time talking about his obligations lah. He onli wants to talk c0ck about his Audi, his panties and his jiao weh tua kee karang guni business job and his CB credible.![]()
yerrr.....you so dirty minded one ar?Originally posted by Gazelle:wah fymk, your new strategy in this forum is to use Ellezag to unleash your inner-self huh? honestly i didnt know you are so vulgar until today.
Dont you think it is really low down and cheap of your to use fake nickname to get back at me? why fymk name for high class usage isit??![]()
btw is
CB = Chee Bye (Virginal)
Jiao Weh Tua Kee = Big Penis?
Farking = FU.CKING?
fymk, stop pretending lah..you are one lousy liar!!Originally posted by fymk:I am not even bothering to answer to Gazelle's ridiculous and idiotic accusations.
Go check with admin the ip address lah.
You mother's CB very sour leh...howcome? and hor, last night I saw your dog farking her you know? what happen huh? it is because your father jiao is not Tua Kee??Originally posted by reddressman:yerrr.....you so dirty minded one ar?
cb = cinderella's berry juice.
Farking = Barking with a capital F.
Jiao Weh Tua Kee = Bird called Weh Tua Kee.
you dam dirty minded ....you bring disgrace to the forum.
I am ashamed to have supported you.