If possible, I like to request Sylvia to oversee Tharmy. I trust Sylvia.Originally posted by Lin Yu:as a Finance Minister, would he be empowered to question leeching into the money losing investment so far?![]()
Though I am for your suggestion,but it is never going to happen.Originally posted by reddressman:If possible, I like to request Sylvia to oversee Tharmy. I trust Sylvia.
Tio charged before liao lah.Originally posted by Dr Who:What if Police/ISD wants to charge Finance Minister under Official Secrets Act.......can or not?![]()
kana before? got record?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tio charged before liao lah.![]()
Speculation Only... wrote:
1. Cancer Relapse?
2. Because opacity, we don't know how bad the financial situation is, (the responsibility of the Finance Minister)and is much worse than reported?
Speculation Only...
Posted on 11/29/07 at 15:01:11
It's like buying cars:Originally posted by Gazelle:When LHL is holding 2 positions, wankers and whiners are all complaining about the conflict of interest. Now that he steps down as finance minister, the wankers are now starting to wank the whiners...
money losing investments!Originally posted by Lin Yu:as a Finance Minister, would he be empowered to question leeching into the money losing investment so far?![]()

well, if he wants his post.... and if the secretary general activates the party whip...Originally posted by Dr Who:Will Tharman have the authority to scrap the casino?
Or will he be a "yes-sir" man.......?
Oh he'll be Secretary General one day.Originally posted by eagle:well, if he wants his post.... and if the secretary general activates the party whip...
Will he be the 4th PM of Spore? I think RADM(NS) Teo will the next PM.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh he'll be Secretary General one day.
Then again, I'm not sure he will surrender his intellect that much.![]()
Stop talking coc.k lah....Originally posted by Dr Who:Will Tharman have the authority to scrap the casino?
Or will he be a "yes-sir" man.......?
Hi, does not matter who the PM is if he is from PAP, he will give us crap that is all.Originally posted by will4:Will he be the 4th PM of Spore? I think RADM(NS) Teo will the next PM.
it doesnt matter what you are talking about, because everything that comes out of your mouth is crap!!Originally posted by qlqq9:Hi, does not matter who the PM is if he is from PAP, he will give us crap that is all.
Most times, you too.Originally posted by Gazelle:it doesnt matter what you are talking about, because everything that comes out of your mouth is crap!!
how dare you say that!! you not afraid the crazy bi.tch barking at you?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Most times, you too.![]()
"In its history, the OSA has only been used once against the press, in 1994. This case, however, caused a considerable amount of uproar, especially from the foreign press. Debate poured forth on press freedom, as well as on the role of investigative journalism.Originally posted by reddressman:kana before? got record?
cannot be ?
can be?
i dooon no lah.
sg talent no enough?
or enough?
i no no lah.