Am I right to say that during a recession, commodity prices might drop n house prices also drop?Originally posted by Gazelle:yes, after that oil and steel industries went through major consolidation and with less competition in the market, coupled with demand from china, prices just rocketed.
You don't have to wait for the next election. Everything now is already 10% or more.Originally posted by kilua:GST used to be 3% and now its 7% and 10% after the next election![]()
Judging by the last election held,Originally posted by sunnytv:You don't have to wait for the next election. Everything now is already 10% or more.
maybe one day you will get the chance to take up the gazelle challenge like M13 did.Originally posted by Spartans:M13 will remind us that Gazelle is a pantry sniffer. Afterwhich Gazelle will post a picture of M13 as a misleading sheep.
So funny sia![]()
Like that the gahmen will be in deep sh.it. Actually, they are the one who can make life better for Singaporeans if they serve with a genuine heart, with compassion, undying commitment to the people.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:simply, don't get married, don't have kids, don't have burden, don't have commitment...
I dun flame people for the sake of flaming.Originally posted by Gazelle:maybe one day you will get the chance to take up the gazelle challenge like M13 did.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i can never get enough of this
You don't know meh? I thought he should be a celebrity in sgForums by now.
Managed to get a copy of Gazelle caught in the act of sniffing his friend's sister's panties in the friend's house toilet.
This was what he looked like when he was sniffing the panties.
Ewwwwww......
[b]From Gazelle's original post stating the events that took place:
This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?

Originally posted by maurizio13:Definitely not sleeping.
Look at the depression her right elbow makes with the bed, quite alot of pressure, not a comfortable position to sleep in.
Moreover her head is not resting on anything, it would be a most uncomfortable position to sleep.
Another question, where is the guy's right hand in the picture?
Originally posted by maurizio13:Also notice that towards the right side of the blanket is a bluish cloth, can't be certain if it's faded denim jeans. He could possibly be without pants and has a blanket over his legs.
This is macham like sgForums' CSI team analysing information.
Simple lah!
Go ask FI, she will know.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Notice that one of her wardrobe door is opened, she could have been in a hurry to get rubber and in her haste forgot to close the wardrobe door. Most people don't leave their wardrobe doors opened like that.
Also notice that all the wardrobe doors are close except for that particular one, which she keeps all her barang barang (e.g. cosmetics, rubber, feminine napkins, etc).
Originally posted by maurizio13:FireIce got so sexy anot?
Originally posted by zimbab:a prc prostitute...we had sex in the brothel.
and when i fcuked her, she kept laughing n laughing non stop, n said it felt ticklish....
then i decided to anal her instead but she refused to let me do so. so i got pissed n took her bra n stuffed it into her mouth n fcuk her pussi...to prevent her from laughing due to ticklishness... coz laughing just doesnt goes well with sex
then later i left, n i think that pros. got some problem with her pussi... coz she felt ticklish instead of feeling pleasure.
Originally posted by maurizio13:Hehehe
Maybe she's too used to big ones.
thats not a story...that an experience.Originally posted by de_middle:nothing beats the panty sniffing story, Gazelle UR THE MAN![]()
not sure too, you have to ask maurizio13, he is a regular at BAR.Originally posted by HyperFocal:I wonder, how is it that people get to post soft porn & disgusting images in here & not get banned...??